TitleAbout - 0 20200

Senior Leadership Team

L. Jay Lemons, Ph.D.

Michael A. Coyne
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Linda McMillin, Ph.D.
Provost and Dean of Faculty

Joann Antes
Assistant to the President

Angela Burrows
Chief Communications Officer

Ronald A. Cohen
Vice President for University Relations

Marsha Kelliher, J.D., LL.M.
Dean of the Sigmund Weis School of Business, Associate Professor of Management

Valerie G. Martin, D.M.A.
Associate Provost & Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences, Associate Professor of Music

Madeleine Eagon Rhyneer
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Lisa M. Scott
Vice President for Student Engagement and Success, Assistant Provost

Philip E. Winger, Ph.D.
Vice President and Chief of Staff 


Bookmark and Share