TitleAbout - 0 25977

Staff

Photo of Angela Jean Burrows Angela Jean Burrows
Chief Communications Officer
Phone: 570-372-4120
Email: burrowsa@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Kelly L. Houtz Kelly L. Houtz
Senior Administrative Assistant to Chief Comm Officer
Phone: 570-372-4118
Email: houtzk@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Victoria M. Kidd Victoria M. Kidd
Associate Director of Advancement Communications
Phone: 570-372-4311
Email: kidd@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Amanda Lenig Amanda Lenig
Creative Services Manager
Adjunct Faculty Art
Phone: 570-372-4651
Email: leniga@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Daniel MacArthur Daniel MacArthur
Digital Communications & Media Specialist
Phone: 570-372-4650
Email: macarthur@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Paul M. Novack Paul M. Novack
Director of Web Communications & Web Content Strategist
Phone: 570-372-4121
Email: novack@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Michelle Richardson Michelle Richardson
Recruitment Communications Writer
Phone: 570-372-4026
Email: richardsonmichelle@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Betsy K. Robertson Betsy K. Robertson
Director of Digital & Print Communications
Phone: 570-372-4445
Email: robertsonbk@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Kate Weller Kate Weller
Web Content/Social Media Manager
Phone: 570-372-4652
Email: wellerk@susqu.edu
Bio »




Bookmark and Share
close