TitleAbout - 0 29374

Contact State Officials

You can contact your state official in support of future Science in Motion funding.

Email or write Governor Rendell, the state Department of Education and your legislators. Legislators are listed by school district below.

Officials will likely pay more attention to a personal message, but if you prefer, you may cut and paste this sample message into your correspondence.

Thank you for taking the time to make your voice heard in support of SIM!

 

Office of the Governor

Edward G. Rendell
225 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Website: www.governor.state.pa.us
Email: governor@state.pa.us

 

Pennsylvania Department of Education

333 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333
717-783-6788
www.pde.state.pa.us

Gerald Zahorchak, secretary of education

Thomas Gluck, executive deputy secretary

Patricia Vathis, science advisor

Linda Rhen, special assistant to the secretary of education

Kathleen Shaw, deputy secretary for the office of post secondary/higher education

 

Legislators by School District

 

BENTON

Rep. Karen Boback
email: kboback@pahousegop.com
Website

Rep. Garth Everett
email: geverett@pahousegop.com
Website

Rep. David Millard
email: dmillard@pahousegop.com
Website

Rep. Tina Pickett
email: tpickett@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator Lisa Baker
email: lbaker@pasen.gov
Website

Senator John Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

Senator Gene Yaw
email: gyaw@pasen.gov
Website

 

BERWICK

Rep. Karen Boback
email: kboback@pahousegop.com
Website

Rep. David Millard
email: dmillard@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator Lisa Baker
email: lbaker@pasen.gov
Website

Senator John Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

 

BLOOMSBURG

Rep. Robert Belfanti, Jr.
email: rbelfant@pahouse.net
Website

Rep. David Millard
email: dmillard@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator John Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

 

CENTRAL COLUMBIA

Rep. Robert Belfanti, Jr.
email: rbelfant@pahouse.net
Website

Rep. David Millard
email: dmillard@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator John Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

 

DANVILLE

Rep. Robert Belfanti, Jr.
email: rbelfant@pahouse.net
Website

Rep. David Millard
email: dmillard@pahousegop.com
Website

Rep. Merle Phillips
email: mphillip@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator John Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

 

EAST LYCOMING

Rep. Garth Everett
email: geverett@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator Gene Yaw
email: gyaw@pasen.gov
Website

 

GREENWOOD

Rep. Mark Keller
email: mkeller@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator Jake Corman
email: jcorman@pasen.gov
Website

 

JERSEY SHORE

Rep. Garth Everett
email: geverett@pahousegop.com
Website

Rep. Michael Hanna
email: mhanna@pahouse.net
Website

Senator Gene Yaw
email: gyaw@pasen.gov
Website

Senator John Wozniak
email: wozniak@pasenate.com
Website

 

JUNIATA

Rep. Adam Harris
email: aharris@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator Jake Corman
email: jcorman@pasen.gov
Website

 

KEYSTONE CENTRAL

Rep. Michael Hanna
email: mhanna@pahouse.net
Website

Senator John Wozniak
email: wozniak@pasenate.com
Website

 

LEWISBURG

Rep. Russell Fairchild
email: rfairchi@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator Gene Yaw
email: gyaw@pasen.gov
Website

 

LINE MOUNTAIN

Rep. Merle Phillips
email: mphillip@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator John Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

 

LOYALSOCK TOWNSHIP

Rep. Garth Everett
email: geverett@pahousegop.com
Website

Rep. Rick Mirabito
email: rmirabito@pahouse.net
Website

Senator Gene Yaw
email: gyaw@pasen.gov
Website

 

MIDDLETOWN

Rep. Ron Buxton
email: rbuxton@pahouse.net
Website

Rep. David Hickernell
email: dhickern@pahousegop.com
Website

Rep. John Payne
email: jpayne@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator Jeffrey Piccola
email: jpiccola@pasen.gov
Website

 

MIDD-WEST

Rep. Adam Harris
email: aharris@pahousegop.com
Website

Rep. Russell Fairchild
email: rfairchi@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator John Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

 

MIFFLINBURG

Rep. Russell Fairchild
email: rfairchi@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator Jake Corman
email: jcorman@pasen.gov
Website

Senator Gene Yaw
email: gyaw@pasen.gov
Website

 

MILLVILLE

Rep. Garth Everett
email: geverett@pahousegop.com
Website

Rep. David Millard
email: dmillard@pahousegop.com
Website

SenatorJohn Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

Senator Gene Yaw
email: gyaw@pasen.gov
Website

 

MILTON

Rep. Robert Belfanti, Jr.
email: rbelfant@pahouse.net
Website

Rep. Merle Phillips
email: mphillip@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator John Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

 

MONTGOMERY

Rep. Garth Everett
email: geverett@pahousegop.com
Website

Rep. Rick Mirabito
email: rmirabito@pahouse.net
Website

Senator Gene Yaw
email: gyaw@pasen.gov
Website

 

MONTOURSVILLE

Rep. Garth Everett
email: geverett@pahousegop.com
Website

Rep. Rick Mirabito
email: rmirabito@pahouse.net
Website

Senator Gene Yaw
email: gyaw@pasen.gov
Website

MT. CARMEL

Rep. Robert Belfanti, Jr.
email: rbelfant@pahouse.net
Website

Senator John Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

 

MUNCY

Rep. Robert Belfanti, Jr.
email: rbelfant@pahouse.net
Website

Rep. Garth Everett
email: geverett@pahousegop.com
Website

Rep. Merle Phillips
email: mphillip@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator John Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

Senator Gene Yaw
email: gyaw@pasen.gov
Website

 

NORTH SCHUYLKILL

Rep. Robert Belfanti, Jr.
email: rbelfant@pahouse.net
Website

Rep. Neal Goodman
email: ngoodman@pahouse.net
Website

Rep. Tim Seip
email: tseip@pahouse.net
Website

Senator David Argall
email: dargall@pasen.gov
Website

Senator John Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

 

SELINSGROVE

Rep. Russell Fairchild
email: rfairchi@pahousegop.com
Website

Rep. Merle Phillips
email: mphillip@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator John Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

Senator Gene Yaw
email: gyaw@pasen.gov
Website

 

SHAMOKIN

Rep. Robert Belfanti, Jr.
email: rbelfant@pahouse.net
Website

Senator John Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

 

SHIKELLAMY

Rep. Merle Phillips
email: mphillip@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator John Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

 

 

SOUTH WILLIAMSPORT

Rep. Garth Everett
email: geverett@pahousegop.com
Website

Rep. Rick Mirabito
email: rmirabito@pahouse.net
Website

Senator Gene Yaw
email: gyaw@pasen.gov
Website

 

SOUTHERN COLUMBIA

Rep. Robert Belfanti, Jr.
email: rbelfant@pahouse.net
Website

Rep. David Millard
email: dmillard@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator John Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

 

TRI-VALLEY

Rep. Tim Seip
email: tseip@pahouse.net
Website

Senator David Argall
email: dargall@pasen.gov
Website

 

WARRIOR RUN

Rep. Robert Belfanti, Jr.
email: rbelfant@pahouse.net
Website

Rep. Merle Phillips
email: mphillip@pahousegop.com
Website

Senator John Gordner
email: jgordner@pasen.gov
Website

 

WILLIAMSPORT

Rep. Garth Everett
email: geverett@pahousegop.com
Website

Rep. Rick Mirabito
email: rmirabito@pahouse.net
Website

Senator Gene Yaw
email: gyaw@pasen.gov
Website




Bookmark and Share
close