Writers Institute



The Writers Institute recognizes the generosity of the following contributors:



The Degenstein Foundation

Azita Raji and Gary Syman

The Stellfox Endowment for Writing

Sue Yenchko '68

Susan Pence '68

The Susquehanna University President's Fund for Excellence

John and Sara Kirkland

The Marian and Horace Rogers Charitable Foundation

The Sunbury Daily Item

Joseph and Ellen Goldstein

Mr. and Mrs. Paul Gibson

Saul and Florence Putterman

The Pennsylvania Council on the Arts

Gary and Elizabeth Fincke

Glen Retief

Elizabeth Stoler

Susquehanna University Computing Services

Doug and Mary Candland



April Wynick '00 Blake

Adam Cole '02

Lon '03 and Carrie '02 Braman

Jay Varner '03

Jen Hawbaker '04 Binger

Michael Binger '04

Angela Zurlo '05

Meredith Ripa '06

Allison Bankus '06

Laurie Hartzell '08

Josh Lapekas '04

Julie Peechatka '04

Julie Buckingham '09

Bookmark and Share