The Adams Center

Faculty Advisory Committee

The work of The Adams Center is guided by faculty members representing diverse disciplines. 

Current membership of the Adams Center Faculty Advisory Committee

Michael Smyth, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Director, Arlin M. Adams Center for Law and Society

Shari Jacobson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Coordinator, Legal Studies Minor

Olugbenga A. Onafowora, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics 

Jan Reichard-Brown, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Health Care Studies & Biology
Director, Healthcare Studies Minor

Lissa Skitolsky, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy



Bookmark and Share