Faculty/Staff Department Directory

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Photo of David S. Steinau, D.M.A. David S. Steinau, D.M.A.
Associate Professor of Music
Department Chair, Music
Go Program: Austria
Phone: 570-372-4285
Email: steinau@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Sara J. Adams Sara J. Adams
Music Admissions Coord & Special Asst to Dept.
Music Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 570-372-4309
Email: adamss@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Ilya Blinov Ilya Blinov
Lecturer in Music
Phone: 570-372-4781
Email: blinov@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Juliann E. Boggs Juliann E. Boggs
Print Production Team Leader
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: boggsj@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Joshua Davis, D.M.A. Joshua Davis, D.M.A.
Associate Professor of Music
Phone: 570-372-4286
Email: davisj@susqu.edu
Bio »

Greg Grabowski
Assistant Professor of Music
Phone: 570-372-4287
Email: grabowski@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Marcos Krieger, D.M.A. Marcos Krieger, D.M.A.
Associate Professor of Music
Go Program: Arts of Italy
Director of Chapel Music
Phone: 570-372-4292
Email: kriegerm@susqu.edu
Bio »

Gail B. Levinsky, D.Mus.
Associate Professor of Music
Go Program: Arts of Italy
Phone: 570-372-4266
Email: gblevinsky@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Patrick A. Long, D.M.A. Patrick A. Long, D.M.A.
Associate Professor of Music
Phone: 570-372-4289
Email: longp@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Valerie G. Martin, D.M.A. Valerie G. Martin, D.M.A.
Associate Provost & Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences
Associate Professor of Music
Phone: 570-372-4288
Email: vmartin@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Naomi Niskala, D.M.A. Naomi Niskala, D.M.A.
Associate Professor of Music
Phone: 570-372-4152
Email: niskala@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Julia Brasher Thorn Julia Brasher Thorn
Associate Professor of Music
Email: thorn@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Nina M. Tober, D.M.A. Nina M. Tober, D.M.A.
Associate Professor of Music
Phone: 570-372-4424
Email: tober@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jason Douglas Vodicka Jason Douglas Vodicka
Assistant Professor of Music
Phone: 570-372-4536
Email: vodicka@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jennifer Sacher Wiley, D.M.A. Jennifer Sacher Wiley, D.M.A.
Associate Professor of Music
Phone: 570-372-4290
Email: jswiley@susqu.edu
Bio »

Part-Time

Photo of Gregory Hart Alico Gregory Hart Alico
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: alico@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Vic Boris Vic Boris
Adjunct Faculty Music
Adjunct Faculty Film
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: boris@susqu.edu
Bio »

Kimberly Buchar
Adjunct Faculty Music
Email: buchar@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Leslie Margaret Cullen Leslie Margaret Cullen
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: cullenleslie@susqu.edu
Bio »

Leann Currie
Adjunct Faculty Music
Email: curriel@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jeffrey L. Fahnestock Jeffrey L. Fahnestock
Adjunct Faculty Music
Go Program: Japan
Phone: 570-372-4782
Email: fahnesto@susqu.edu
Bio »

Larry A. Fisher
Adjunct Faculty Music
Email: fisherl@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Colleen Hartung, D.M.A. Colleen Hartung, D.M.A.
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: hartung@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jonathan C. Hays Jonathan C. Hays
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: haysj@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Eric L. Henry Eric L. Henry
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: henryeric@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Kevin Dale Henry Kevin Dale Henry
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: henryk@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Ruth Hunter Ruth Hunter
Music Prep Teacher
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: hunterruth@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jill Marchione Jill Marchione
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: marchione@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Tyler Ogilvie Tyler Ogilvie
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: ogilvie@susqu.edu
Bio »

Dale A. Orris
Adjunct Faculty Music
Email: orrisd@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Matthew Radspinner Matthew Radspinner
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: radspinner@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Andrew Rammon Andrew Rammon
Adjunct Faculty Music
Go Program: Austria
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: rammon@susqu.edu
Bio »

Coleen G. Renshaw
Adjunct Faculty Music
Email: renshaw@susqu.edu
Bio »

Dave Rohrer
Adjunct Faculty Music
Email: rohrer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Diane Liggett Scott Diane Liggett Scott
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4291
Email: scottd@susqu.edu
Bio »

Verlaine Cecelia Shaw
Adjunct Faculty Music
Email: shawv@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Paul A. Smith Paul A. Smith
Manager of Event Technical Services
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4038
Email: smithp@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Marcus Smolensky Marcus Smolensky
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: smolensky@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jay M. Umble Jay M. Umble
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: umble@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Judy White Judy White
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4782
Email: jwhite@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Eric L. Hinton, Ph.D. Eric L. Hinton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Music/Director of Bands
Phone: 570-372-4296
Email: hinton@susqu.edu
Bio »

 



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close