Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Photo of Peggy Peeler, Ph.D. Peggy Peeler, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Department Chair, Biology
Phone: 570-372-4207
Email: mpeeler@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Matt Persons, Ph.D. Matt Persons, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Department Chair, Biology
Go Program: Focus Australia
Phone: 570-372-4526
Email: persons@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Audrey K. Eroh Audrey K. Eroh
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4211
Email: eroh@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Linda C. Holler Linda C. Holler
Laboratory Technician
Phone: 570-372-4068
Email: holler@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jack Russell Holt, Ph.D. Jack Russell Holt, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Phone: 570-372-4205
Email: holt@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Carlos Alberto Iudica, Ph.D. Carlos Alberto Iudica, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
Go Program: Galapagos-Ecuador
Phone: 570-372-4208
Email: casaiud@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Erin Keen-Rhinehart, Ph.D. Erin Keen-Rhinehart, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone: 570-372-2008
Email: keen-rhinehart@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of David Matlaga, Ph.D. David Matlaga, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone: 570-372-4347
Email: matlaga@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Alissa A. Packer, Ph.D. Alissa A. Packer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
Phone: 570-372-4217
Email: packer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Tom Peeler, Ph.D. Tom Peeler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
Phone: 570-372-4381
Email: peelert@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jan Reichard-Brown, Ph.D. Jan Reichard-Brown, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
Director, Healthcare Studies Minor
Phone: 570-372-4031
Email: reichardbrown@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of David S. Richard, Ph.D. David S. Richard, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences
Go Program: Focus Australia
Professor of Biology
Phone: 570-372-4206
Email: richard@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Tammy C. Tobin, Ph.D. Tammy C. Tobin, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Phone: 570-372-4067
Email: tobinjan@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Pavithra Vivekanand Pavithra Vivekanand
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone: 570-372-4422
Email: vivekanand@susqu.edu
Bio »

Part-Time

Michael A. Allar, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty - Health Care Studies
Phone: 570-372-4211
Email: allar@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Eric Lassahn Eric Lassahn
Director Residence Life & Center for Civic Engagement
Go Program: Northern Ireland
Adjunct Faculty Biology
Phone: 570-372-4139
Email: lassahn@susqu.edu
Bio »

Jonathan M. Niles, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty Biology
Adjunct Faculty English
Phone: 570-372-4707
Email: niles@susqu.edu
Bio »

Tracey W. Wolfe
Adjunct Faculty - Health Care Studies
Phone: 570-372-4211
Email: wolfetracey@susqu.edu
Bio »




Bookmark and Share
close