Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Photo of Jeffrey A. Graham, Ph.D. Jeffrey A. Graham, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematical Sciences
Department Chair, Mathematical Sciences
Phone: 570-372-4467
Email: graham@susqu.edu
Bio »

Sarah Cotter Blanset, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: blanset@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Ken Brakke, Ph.D. Ken Brakke, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematical Sciences
Phone: 570-372-4466
Email: brakke@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Toshiro Kubota, Ph.D. Toshiro Kubota, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematical Sciences
Phone: 570-372-4469
Email: kubota@susqu.edu
Bio »

Edisanter Lo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematical Sciences
Phone: 570-372-4629
Email: loe@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Annika Kathryn Miller, Ph.D. Annika Kathryn Miller, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Math & Computer Science
Phone: 570-372-4447
Email: millerak@susqu.edu
Bio »

Sara J. Wenrich
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4236
Email: wenrich@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Alex Wilce, Ph.D. Alex Wilce, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematical Sciences
Phone: 570-372-4468
Email: wilce@susqu.edu
Bio »

Part-Time

Rodney Dale Hart
Adjunct Faculty Math
Phone: 570-372-4345
Email: hart@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Kathy Temple Kathy Temple
Math Coordinator Academic Achievement
Study Skills Coordinator Academic Achievement
Adjunct Faculty Math
Phone: 570-372-4341
Email: temple@susqu.edu
Bio »



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close