Ecology

Faculty

Matthew H. Persons, Ph.D.
Professor Biology
Coordinator, Ecology Major
Phone: 570-372-4526
E-mail: persons@susqu.edu
Bio »

Jennifer Mary Elick, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Earth & Env Science
Phone: 570-372-4214
E-mail: elick@susqu.edu
Bio »

Jack Russell Holt, Ph.D.
Professor Biology
Phone: 570-372-4205
E-mail: holt@susqu.edu
Bio »

Carlos A. Iudica, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Biology
Phone: 570-372-4208
E-mail: casaiud@susqu.edu
Bio »

Ahmed Lachhab, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Earth & Env Science
Phone: 570-372-4215
E-mail: lachhab@susqu.edu
Bio » 

Alissa A. Packer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Biology
Phone: 570-372-4217
E-mail: packer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Daniel Eric Ressler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Earth & Env Science
Phone: 570-372-4216
E-mail: resslerd@susqu.edu
Bio »

Jonathan M. Niles, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone: 570-372-4707
E-mail: niles@susqu.edu
Bio »

David Matlaga, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Biology
Phone: 570-372-4347
E-mail: matlaga@susqu.edu
Bio



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close