Accounting & Information Systems

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Photo of Barbara June McElroy, Ph.D. Barbara June McElroy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting
Department Chair, Accounting
Phone: 570-372-4242
Email: mcelroyb@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Rick Davis, M.Tax/J.D. Rick Davis, M.Tax/J.D.
Professor of Accounting
Go Program: British Law
Phone: 570-372-4460
Email: rdavis@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jerry Habegger, Ph.D. Jerry Habegger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting
Phone: 570-372-4461
Email: habegger@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Barbara Martin Barbara Martin
Lecturer in Accounting
Phone: 570-372-4436
Email: martinb@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Richard E. Orwig, Ph.D. Richard E. Orwig, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Information Systems
Phone: 570-372-4380
Email: orwig@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of John A. Pendley John A. Pendley
Associate Professor of Accounting
Phone: 570-372-4533
Email: pendley@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of James J. Pomykalski, Ph.D. James J. Pomykalski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Information Systems
Phone: 570-372-4529
Email: pomykalski@susqu.edu
Bio »

April Lynn Ritter
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4456
Email: rittera@susqu.edu
Bio »

Part-Time

Photo of Rob Dunkleberger Rob Dunkleberger
Assistant Director for Academic & Administrative Systems
Adjunct Faculty Information Systems
Phone: 570-372-4389
Email: dunklebergerr@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of John D. Jantzi John D. Jantzi
Manager of Technical Operations
Adjunct Faculty Information Systems
Phone: 570-372-4616
Email: jantzi@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Pete Macky, Esq Pete Macky, Esq
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Adjunct Faculty Management
Phone: 570-372-4456
Email: macky@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Andrea S. Popp Andrea S. Popp
Adjunct Faculty Personal Development
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: 570-372-4456
Email: popp@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Marie E. Wagner Marie E. Wagner
Instructional Technologist and Project Portfolio Manager
Adjunct Faculty Personal Development
Adjunct Faculty Information Systems
Phone: 570-372-4512
Email: wagnerm@susqu.edu
Bio »



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close