Management

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Ali Haji-Mohamad Zadeh, Ph.D.
Professor of Finance
Department Chair, Management
Phone: 570-372-4189
Email: azadeh@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of David T. Bussard, Ph.D. David T. Bussard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Director of International Programs, SWSB
Phone: 570-372-4307
Email: bussard@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Paul A. Dion, Ph.D. Paul A. Dion, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Phone: 570-372-4034
Email: dionp@susqu.edu
Bio »

Christine Cooper Grace, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Phone: 570-372-4523
Email: gracec@susqu.edu
Bio »

Mark A. Heuer
Assistant Professor of Management
Coordinator, Woodrow Wilson Visiting Fellows Program
Phone: 570-372-4448
Email: heuer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Alicia J. Jackson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Phone: 570-372-4545
Email: jacksona@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Marsha Kelliher Marsha Kelliher
Dean SWSB/ Professor
Associate Professor of Management
Phone: 570-372-4455
Email: kelliher@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Zui Chih Lee, Ph.D. Zui Chih Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Phone: 570-372-4576
Email: leez@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Leann J. Mischel, Ph.D. Leann J. Mischel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Phone: 570-372-4513
Email: mischel@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Pat Polwitoon, Ph.D. Pat Polwitoon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
Phone: 570-372-4749
Email: polwitoon@susqu.edu
Bio »

April Lynn Ritter
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4456
Email: rittera@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Mengsteab Tesfayohannes-Beraki, Ph.D. Mengsteab Tesfayohannes-Beraki, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Phone: 570-372-4463
Email: tesfayohannes@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Shan Yan Shan Yan
Assistant Professor Finance
Phone: 570-372-4499
Email: yan@susqu.edu
Bio »

Part-Time

Richard W. Gathman
Adjunct Faculty Management
Phone: 570-372-4456
Email: rwgathman@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Pete Macky, Esq Pete Macky, Esq
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Adjunct Faculty Management
Phone: 570-372-4456
Email: macky@susqu.edu
Bio »

Took Visudtibhan
Adjunct Faculty Management
Phone: 570-372-4456
Email: visudtibhan@susqu.edu
Bio »



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close