Education

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Photo of Valerie Allison-Roan, Ph.D. Valerie Allison-Roan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
Go Program: North
Department Chair, Education
Phone: 570-372-4240
Email: allison-roan@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Sarah Renee Edwards Sarah Renee Edwards
Assistant Professor of Education
Email: edwardssr@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Stephanie J. Gardner, M.Ed. Stephanie J. Gardner, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: 570-372-4685
Email: gardners@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of David S. McLaughlin, Ph.D. David S. McLaughlin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: 570-372-4508
Email: mclaughlind@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of W. Michael Nailor, M.Ed. W. Michael Nailor, M.Ed.
Director Teachers Intern Program
Phone: 570-372-4251
Email: nailor@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Anne Roberts Reeves, Ph.D. Anne Roberts Reeves, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
Phone: 570-372-4154
Email: reeves@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Susan J. Welteroth, D.Ed. Susan J. Welteroth, D.Ed.
Lecturer Education
Phone: 570-372-4158
Email: welteroth@susqu.edu
Bio »

Sara J. Wenrich
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4236
Email: wenrich@susqu.edu
Bio »

Part-Time

Bonna R. Cafiso
Adjunct Faculty Education
Phone: 570-372-4236
Email: cafiso@susqu.edu
Bio »

George F. Cravitz
Adjunct Faculty Education
Phone: 570-372-4235
Email: cravitz@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Phillip C. Gehman Phillip C. Gehman
Coordinator Disability Services Academic Achievement
Adjunct Faculty Education
Phone: 570-372-4340
Email: gehman@susqu.edu
Bio »

Edward Gunkle
Adjunct Faculty Education
Email: gunkle@susqu.edu
Bio »

James Jerome Ingerski
ESL Instructor
Adjunct Faculty Education
Email: ingerski@susqu.edu
Bio »

Chris Kratzer
Adjunct Faculty Education
Phone: 570-372-4236
Email: kratzer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Laura Lanwermeyer
Adjunct Faculty Education
Email: lanwermeyer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Mary Reinhard
Adjunct Faculty Education
Email: reinhardm@susqu.edu
Bio »

Stephanie D. Underhill
Adjunct Faculty Education
Phone: 570-372-4236
Email: underhill@susqu.edu
Bio »



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close