Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

Full-Time

Photo of Coleen Patricia Zoller, Ph.D. Coleen Patricia Zoller, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Go Program: Greece
Department Chair, Philosophy
Phone: 570-372-4163
Email: zoller@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Theodore Christopher Chappen Theodore Christopher Chappen
Lecturer in Philosophy
Phone: 570-372-4601
Email: chappen@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Colleen K. Flewelling, Ph.D. Colleen K. Flewelling, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Research & Assistant Provost
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Phone: 570-372-4567
Email: flewelling@susqu.edu
Bio »

Joshua Gillon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Email: gillon@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Charity Anne Ney Charity Anne Ney
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4283
Email: ney@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Lissa Skitolsky, Ph.D. Lissa Skitolsky, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Phone: 570-372-4602
Email: skitolsky@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jeff Whitman, Ph.D. Jeff Whitman, Ph.D.
Professor of Philosophy
Phone: 570-372-4168
Email: whitman@susqu.edu
Bio »



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close