History

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Photo of David M. Imhoof, Ph.D. David M. Imhoof, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Go Program: Austria
Department Chair, History
Phone: 570-372-4191
Email: imhoof@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Traci Ann Crone Traci Ann Crone
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4171
Email: crone@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Cymone Fourshey, Ph.D. Cymone Fourshey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Go Program: Villandraut
Faculty Coordinator for Post-Graduate Advising
Phone: 570-372-4479
Email: fourshey@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Lisong Liu, Ph.D. Lisong Liu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History
Coordinator, Asian Studies
Phone: 570-372-4194
Email: liul@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Linda A. McMillin, Ph.D. Linda A. McMillin, Ph.D.
Co-COO/ Provost & Dean of Faculty
Professor of History
Phone: 570-372-4127
Email: mcmillin@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Maria LO. Munoz Maria LO. Munoz
Assistant Professor of History
Go Program: Spanish Language & Culture
Phone: 570-372-4734
Email: munozm@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Edward S. Slavishak, Ph.D. Edward S. Slavishak, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Phone: 570-372-4539
Email: slavishak@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Karol K. Weaver, Ph.D. Karol K. Weaver, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Coordinator, Women's Studies Minor
Phone: 570-372-4193
Email: weaverk@susqu.edu
Bio »



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close