Title - 0 48713

Faculty

Jennifer Asmuth, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 570-372-4713
Email: asmuth@susqu.edu
Bio»
Research Area: Cognitive Psychology



Kathleen Bailey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 570-372-4695
Email: baileyk@susqu.edu
Bio»
Research Area: Neurobiology of Learning and Memory



James Briggs, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 570-372-4388
Email: briggsj@susqu.edu
Bio»
Research Area: Learning and Memory



Samuel Day, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 570-372-4211
Email: days@susqu.edu
Bio»
Research Area: Cognitive Psychology



Wade Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair, Chemistry Department
Phone: 570-372-4224
Email: johnsonw@susqu.edu
Bio»
Research Area: Biochemistry



Erin Keen-Rhinehart, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone: 570-372-2008
Email: keen-rhinehart@susqu.edu
Bio»
Research Area: Behavioral Neuroendocrinology



Tom Peeler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Biology
Phone: 570-372-4381
Email: peelert@susqu.edu
Bio»
Research Area: Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience



Matt Persons, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Biology
Phone: 570-372-4526
Email: persons@susqu.edu
Bio»
Research Area: Animal Behavior



Jan Reichard-Brown, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology and Health Care Studies
Phone: 570-372-4031
Email: reichardbrown@susqu.edu
Bio»
Research Area: Developmental Biology and Teratology



David Richard, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Biology
Phone: 570-372-4206
Email: richard@susqu.edu
Bio»
Research Area: Cellular and Molecular Biology



Neuroscience Program Coordinators

Peggy Peeler, Ph.D.
Department Head, Professor, Department of Biology
Phone: 570-372-4207
Email: mpeeler@susqu.edu
Bio»

Tom Martin, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Department Chair, Psychology
Go Program: North
Phone: 570-372-4188
Email: tmartin@susqu.edu
Bio»



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close