Chemistry

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Photo of Wade Johnson, Ph.D. Wade Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Department Chair, Chemistry
Phone: 570-372-4224
Email: johnsonw@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Swarna Basu, Ph.D. Swarna Basu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Phone: 570-372-4223
Email: basu@susqu.edu
Bio »

Timothy K. Beng
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Email: beng@susqu.edu
Bio »

William G. Dougherty, Jr
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Email: doughertyw@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Audrey K. Eroh Audrey K. Eroh
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4211
Email: eroh@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Geneive Elizabeth Henry, Ph.D. Geneive Elizabeth Henry, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Phone: 570-372-4222
Email: henry@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Linda C. Holler Linda C. Holler
Laboratory Technician
Phone: 570-372-4068
Email: holler@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Courtney L. Thomas, Ph.D. Courtney L. Thomas, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Phone: 570-372-4259
Email: thomasc@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Lou Ann Tom, Ph.D. Lou Ann Tom, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Go Program: Hawaii
Phone: 570-372-4540
Email: toml@susqu.edu
Bio »

Part-Time

Josh Wrubel
Adjunct Faculty Chemistry
Email: wrubel@susqu.edu
Bio »

Tori Doll
S CHEM Student Assistant Dougherty
C CHAP Chaplain's Office Deacon
Email: dollv@susqu.edu
Bio »

Jill Worlinsky
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
Email: worlinsky@susqu.edu
Bio »



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close