Title - 0 49315

About Us

Members of the 2014 Sigmund Weis School of Business Advisory Council include:

Sidney Apfelbaum
Apfelbaum, Apfelbaum, Apfelbaum

Michael Apfelbaum
Apfelbaum, Apfelbaum, Apfelbaum

James F. App
Chairman, Board of Directors
L/B Water Service, Inc.

Greg Carr

Ron Cohen
Vice President for University Relations
Susquehanna University

Neil Crowell

Robert W. Hadfield
Strategic Resources, Inc.

Larry Hutchison
AME Medical

Marsha Kelliher, J.D., LL.M.
Sigmund Weis School of Business
Susquehanna University

Robert Leslie
Patriot Wealth

William Loss

Janice Lessman

Patrick McElroy
Financial Research Associates

Nicole Payne
American Express

Joseph Shannon
American Express

Jameson Troutman
Senior Analyst – Growth Strategy
Chase Card Services

Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share