Earth & Environmental Science

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Photo of Kathy Straub, Ph.D. Kathy Straub, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences
Department Chair, Earth & Environmental Sciences
Phone: 570-372-4318
Email: straubk@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jennifer Mary Elick, Ph.D. Jennifer Mary Elick, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences
Phone: 570-372-4214
Email: elick@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Audrey K. Eroh Audrey K. Eroh
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4211
Email: eroh@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Ahmed Lachhab, Ph.D. Ahmed Lachhab, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences
Phone: 570-372-4215
Email: lachhab@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Carl O. Moses Carl O. Moses
Professor of Earth and Environmental Sciences
Phone: 570-372-4170
Email: moses@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Dan Ressler, Ph.D. Dan Ressler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences
Phone: 570-372-4216
Email: resslerd@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Derek J. Straub, Ph.D. Derek J. Straub, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences
Phone: 570-372-4767
Email: straubd@susqu.edu
Bio »



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close