Communications

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Photo of Larry D. Augustine, M.A. Larry D. Augustine, M.A.
Professor of Communications and Theatre
Department Chair, Communications
Phone: 570-372-4355
Email: augustin@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Linda H. Burkley Linda H. Burkley
Visiting Lecturer in Communications
Phone: 570-372-4097
Email: burkley@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Kate Hastings, Ph.D. Kate Hastings, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communications
Coordinator, Film Institute
Phone: 570-372-4359
Email: hastings@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of David C. Kaszuba, Ph.D. David C. Kaszuba, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communications
Director, Center for Teaching & Learning
Coordinator, Center for Teaching & Learning
Phone: 570-372-4724
Email: kaszuba@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Bev Romberger, Ph.D. Bev Romberger, Ph.D.
Professor of Communications
Phone: 570-372-4357
Email: romberger@susqu.edu
Bio »

Codie Michelle Nevil Sauers
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4300
Email: nevil@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jim Sodt, Ph.D. Jim Sodt, Ph.D.
Professor of Communications
Phone: 570-372-4435
Email: sodtj@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Craig A. Stark, Ph.D. Craig A. Stark, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communications
Phone: 570-372-4358
Email: stark@susqu.edu
Bio »

Part-Time

Hugh A. Benson, Jr
Adjunct Faculty Film
Phone: 570-372-4300
Email: bensonh@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Vic Boris Vic Boris
Adjunct Faculty Music
Adjunct Faculty Film
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: boris@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Karen L. DeFrancesco Karen L. DeFrancesco
Adjunct Faculty Communications
Phone: 570-372-4742
Email: defrancescok@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Brady T. Gallese Brady T. Gallese
Help Desk Engineer
WQSU Seasonal Operations Manager
Adjunct Faculty Personal Development
Phone: 570-372-4470
Email: gallese@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Gary R. Heller Gary R. Heller
Adjunct Faculty Communications
Phone: 570-372-4300
Email: heller@susqu.edu
Bio »

Chad Wesley Hershberger
Adjunct Faculty Communications
Phone: 570-372-4300
Email: hershberger@susqu.edu
Bio »

Stephanie L. Hines
Adjunct Faculty Communications
Email: hiness@susqu.edu
Bio »

Jeffrey D. Martin
Media Assistant
Adjunct Faculty Film
Phone: 570-372-4549
Email: martinje@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Michael S. Rash Michael S. Rash
Adjunct Faculty English
Adjunct Faculty Film
Phone: 570-372-4538
Email: rash@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Sam Sauls Sam Sauls
Adjunct Faculty Communications
Email: saulss@susqu.edu
Bio »

Harry Cornelius Strine, III
Adjunct Faculty Communications
Phone: 570-372-4300
Email: strine@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of William E. Swanger, III William E. Swanger, III
Adjunct Faculty Communications
Phone: 570-372-4353
Email: swangerw@susqu.edu
Bio »



Course Catalog

See Also:


Bookmark and Share
close