Art

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Mark Franklin Fertig, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Art
Department Chair, Art
Phone: 570-372-4623
Email: fertig@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Ashley Lynn Busby Ashley Lynn Busby
Assistant Professor of Art
Phone: 570-372-4721
Email: busby@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Ann Piper, M.F.A. Ann Piper, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Art
Phone: 570-372-4581
Email: piper@susqu.edu
Bio »

Part-Time

Thomas E. Forney
Adjunct Faculty Art
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: forney@susqu.edu
Bio »

Steven W. Leason
Adjunct Faculty Art
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: leason@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Amanda Lenig Amanda Lenig
Creative Services Manager
Adjunct Faculty Art
Phone: 570-372-4651
Email: leniga@susqu.edu
Bio »

Scott S. Robbins
Adjunct Faculty Art
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: robbinss@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Gordon R. Wenzel Gordon R. Wenzel
Adjunct Faculty - Photography
Email: wenzelg@susqu.edu
Bio »



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close