Psychology

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Photo of Tom Martin, Ph.D. Tom Martin, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Department Chair, Psychology
Go Program: North
Phone: 570-372-4188
Email: tmartin@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jennifer Asmuth, Ph.D. Jennifer Asmuth, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 570-372-4713
Email: asmuth@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Kathleen Bailey, Ph.D. Kathleen Bailey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 570-372-4695
Email: baileyk@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of James Briggs, Ph.D. James Briggs, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 570-372-4388
Email: briggsj@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Traci Ann Crone Traci Ann Crone
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4171
Email: crone@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Samuel Day, Ph.D. Samuel Day, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 570-372-4211
Email: days@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of M. L. Klotz, Ph.D. M. L. Klotz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Go Program: Focus Australia
Phone: 570-372-4382
Email: klotz@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Gretchen Sue Lovas, Ph.D. Gretchen Sue Lovas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 570-372-4029
Email: lovas@susqu.edu
Bio »

Part-Time

Erin L. Goedegebuure
Adjunct Psychology
Email: goedegebuure@susqu.edu
Bio »

Sara Sheaffer
Animal Facility Coordinator
Email: sheaffers@susqu.edu
Bio »



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close