Theatre

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Photo of Andy Rich, M.F.A. Andy Rich, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Theatre
Go Program: Prague
Department Chair, Theatre
Phone: 570-372-4056
Email: rich@susqu.edu
Bio »

Anna Andes, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Phone: 570-372-4664
Email: andes@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Doug Powers, Ph.D. Doug Powers, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Theatre
Go Program: Prague
Phone: 570-372-4522
Email: powers@susqu.edu
Bio »

Kenann Quander
Visiting Artist of Costumes
Email: quander@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Crystal J. VanHorn Crystal J. VanHorn
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4196
Email: vanhorn@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Erik K. Viker, M.F.A. Erik K. Viker, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Theatre
Phone: 570-372-4548
Email: viker@susqu.edu
Bio »

Part-Time

Anne Doctor
Adjunct Faculty Dance
Music Prep - Temp
Phone: 570-372-4300
Email: doctor@susqu.edu
Bio »

Katie Hanes
Tech Crew Lead
Adjunct Faculty Theatre
Email: haneskathryn@susqu.edu
Bio »

Aaron M. White
Adjunct Faculty Dance
Adjunct Faculty Theatre
Email: whiteam@susqu.edu
Bio »



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close