English & Creative Writing

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Photo of Drew Hubbell, Ph.D. Drew Hubbell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
Department Chair, English & Creative Writing
Phone: 570-372-4203
Email: hubbell@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Tom Bailey Tom Bailey
Professor of English
Phone: 570-372-4383
Email: bailey@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Susan R. Bowers, Ph.D. Susan R. Bowers, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
Phone: 570-372-4198
Email: sbowers@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Catherine Zobal Dent Catherine Zobal Dent
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: 570-372-4518
Email: dent@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Gary W. Fincke, Ph.D. Gary W. Fincke, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Director, Writers' Institute
Phone: 570-372-4164
Email: gfincke@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Karla Anne Kelsey, Ph.D. Karla Anne Kelsey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Creative Writing
Phone: 570-372-4525
Email: kelseykarla@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Karen E. Mura, Ph.D. Karen E. Mura, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
Phone: 570-372-4201
Email: mura@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Glen Retief, Ph.D. Glen Retief, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English & Creative Writing
Go Program: South Africa
Phone: 570-372-4035
Email: retief@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Randy Robertson, Ph.D. Randy Robertson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English & Creative Writing
Coordinator, Woodrow Wilson Visiting Fellows Program
Phone: 570-372-4630
Email: robertson@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Laurence D. Roth, Ph.D. Laurence D. Roth, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Director, Jewish Studies Program
Phone: 570-372-4202
Email: roth@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Rachana Sachdev, Ph.D. Rachana Sachdev, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
Coordinator, Asian Studies
Phone: 570-372-4200
Email: rsachdev@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Crystal J. VanHorn Crystal J. VanHorn
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4196
Email: vanhorn@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Betsy Verhoeven Betsy Verhoeven
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: 570-372-4192
Email: verhoeven@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Amy E. Winans, Ph.D. Amy E. Winans, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
SU Honors Program Associate Director
Phone: 570-372-4204
Email: winans@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Silas Dent Zobal Silas Dent Zobal
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: 570-372-4538
Email: zobal@susqu.edu
Bio »

Part-Time

Photo of Jonathan E. Lyons, M.F.A. Jonathan E. Lyons, M.F.A.
Adjunct Faculty English
Phone: 570-372-4658
Email: lyonsjonathan@susqu.edu
Bio »

Harvey Partica
Adjunct Faculty English
Email: partica@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Whitney Purcell Whitney Purcell
Asst Director of Center for Career Development
Adjunct Faculty English
Phone: 570-372-4736
Email: purcellw@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Susan Rambo Susan Rambo
Senior Administrative Assistant to Dean of Arts & Sciences
Adjunct Faculty English
Phone: 570-372-4268
Email: rambosusan@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Michael S. Rash Michael S. Rash
Adjunct Faculty English
Adjunct Faculty Film
Phone: 570-372-4538
Email: rash@susqu.edu
Bio »

Ryan A. Rickrode
Adjunct Faculty English
Email: rickrode@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Rebecca Warner Rebecca Warner
Adjunct Faculty English
Phone: 570-372-4096
Email: warner@susqu.edu
Bio »



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close