Sigmund Weis School of Business

Staff

Anne M. Claus
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean of SWSB
Phone: 570-372-4454
Email: claus@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Marsha Kelliher Marsha Kelliher
Dean SWSB/ Professor
Associate Professor of Management
Phone: 570-372-4455
Email: kelliher@susqu.edu
Bio »

Accounting & Information Systems

Photo of Rick Davis, M.Tax/J.D. Rick Davis, M.Tax/J.D.
Professor of Accounting
Go Program: British Law
Phone: 570-372-4460
Email: rdavis@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jerry Habegger, Ph.D. Jerry Habegger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting
Phone: 570-372-4461
Email: habegger@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Pete Macky, Esq Pete Macky, Esq
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Adjunct Faculty Management
Phone: 570-372-4456
Email: macky@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Barbara Martin Barbara Martin
Lecturer in Accounting
Phone: 570-372-4436
Email: martinb@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Barbara June McElroy, Ph.D. Barbara June McElroy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting
Department Chair, Accounting
Phone: 570-372-4242
Email: mcelroyb@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Richard E. Orwig, Ph.D. Richard E. Orwig, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Information Systems
Phone: 570-372-4380
Email: orwig@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of John A. Pendley John A. Pendley
Associate Professor of Accounting
Phone: 570-372-4533
Email: pendley@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of James J. Pomykalski, Ph.D. James J. Pomykalski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Information Systems
Phone: 570-372-4529
Email: pomykalski@susqu.edu
Bio »

April Lynn Ritter
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4456
Email: rittera@susqu.edu
Bio »

Economics

Gerald D. Baumgardner
Adjunct Faculty-Economics
Phone: 570-372-4171
Email: baumgardner@susqu.edu
Bio »

Katarina R. Keller, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
Phone: 570-372-4542
Email: keller@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Olu Onafowora, Ph.D. Olu Onafowora, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
Department Chair, Economics
Phone: 570-372-4187
Email: onafowor@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Matthew C. Rousu, Ph.D. Matthew C. Rousu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
Phone: 570-372-4186
Email: rousu@susqu.edu
Bio »

Antonin Rusek, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
Phone: 570-372-4182
Email: rusek@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Traci Ann Crone Traci Ann Crone
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4171
Email: crone@susqu.edu
Bio »

Management

Photo of David T. Bussard, Ph.D. David T. Bussard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Director of International Programs, SWSB
Phone: 570-372-4307
Email: bussard@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Paul A. Dion, Ph.D. Paul A. Dion, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Phone: 570-372-4034
Email: dionp@susqu.edu
Bio »

Richard W. Gathman
Adjunct Faculty Management
Phone: 570-372-4456
Email: rwgathman@susqu.edu
Bio »

Christine Cooper Grace, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Phone: 570-372-4523
Email: gracec@susqu.edu
Bio »

Mark A. Heuer
Assistant Professor of Management
Coordinator, Woodrow Wilson Visiting Fellows Program
Phone: 570-372-4448
Email: heuer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Basil Holobetz
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
Email: holobetz@susqu.edu
Bio »

Alicia J. Jackson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Phone: 570-372-4545
Email: jacksona@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Zui Chih Lee, Ph.D. Zui Chih Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Phone: 570-372-4576
Email: leez@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Leann J. Mischel, Ph.D. Leann J. Mischel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Phone: 570-372-4513
Email: mischel@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Pat Polwitoon, Ph.D. Pat Polwitoon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
Phone: 570-372-4749
Email: polwitoon@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Mengsteab Tesfayohannes-Beraki, Ph.D. Mengsteab Tesfayohannes-Beraki, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Phone: 570-372-4463
Email: tesfayohannes@susqu.edu
Bio »

Took Visudtibhan
Adjunct Faculty Management
Phone: 570-372-4456
Email: visudtibhan@susqu.edu
Bio »

Robert L. Williams, Jr
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Email: williamsrl@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Shan Yan Shan Yan
Assistant Professor Finance
Phone: 570-372-4499
Email: yan@susqu.edu
Bio »

Ali Haji-Mohamad Zadeh, Ph.D.
Professor of Finance
Department Chair, Management
Phone: 570-372-4189
Email: azadeh@susqu.edu
Bio »

April Lynn Ritter
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4456
Email: rittera@susqu.edu
Bio »



Department Navigator

Course Catalog

See Also:


Bookmark and Share
close