Modern Languages

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Amanda S. Meixell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Spanish
Department Chair, Modern Languages
Phone: 570-372-4258
Email: meixell@susqu.edu
Bio »

Wanda L. Cordero-Ponce, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Spanish
Phone: 570-372-4265
Email: corderop@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Carmen Febles Carmen Febles
Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
Phone: 570-372-4743
Email: febles@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Kimberly Gail Kaler, M.Ed. Kimberly Gail Kaler, M.Ed.
Lecturer in Spanish
Phone: 570-372-4253
Email: kaler@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Leona S. Martin, Ph.D. Leona S. Martin, Ph.D.
Professor of Spanish
Assistant Women's Golf Coach
Phone: 570-372-4267
Email: martinl@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Charity Anne Ney Charity Anne Ney
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4283
Email: ney@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Lynn E. Palermo, Ph.D. Lynn E. Palermo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of French
Go Program: Villandraut
Phone: 570-372-4257
Email: palermo@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Daryl M. Rodgers, Ph.D. Daryl M. Rodgers, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Italian
Phone: 570-372-4693
Email: rodgers@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Susan M. Schurer, Ph.D. Susan M. Schurer, Ph.D.
Professor of German
Phone: 570-372-4430
Email: schurer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Sandrine P. Simeon Sandrine P. Simeon
Assistant Professor of French
Phone: 570-372-4505
Email: simeon@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Rebecca Leigh Thompson, Ph.D. Rebecca Leigh Thompson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Phone: 570-372-4627
Email: thompsonr@susqu.edu
Bio »

Part-Time

Cherry Bearer
Adjunct Faculty Chinese
Phone: 570-372-4714
Email: bearer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jennifer Gava Jennifer Gava
Visiting Language Fellow
Phone: 570-372-4604
Email: gava@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Paulina Rebeca Ortega Silva Paulina Rebeca Ortega Silva
Visiting Language Fellow
Email: ortega@susqu.edu
Bio »

Milena Sophie Scheidler
Visiting Language Fellow
Phone: 570-372-4717
Email: scheidler@susqu.edu
Bio »

Ana Laura Tantardini Lagreca
Visiting Language Fellow
Phone: 570-372-4716
Email: tantardini@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Estefania Uzair Estefania Uzair
Visiting Language Fellow
Email: uzair@susqu.edu
Bio »

Serena Zampolli
Visiting Language Fellow
Phone: 570-372-4715
Email: zampolli@susqu.edu
Bio »



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close