Modern Languages

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Amanda S. Meixell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Spanish
Department Chair, Modern Languages
Phone: 570-372-4258
Email: meixell@susqu.edu
Bio »

Wanda L. Cordero-Ponce, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Spanish
Phone: 570-372-4265
Email: corderop@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Bibiana Hernandez-Bello Bibiana Hernandez-Bello
Visiting Lecturer in Spanish
Phone: 570-372-4603
Email: Hernandez-Bello@susqu.edu
Bio »

Megan L. Kelly
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Email: kellym@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Charity Anne Ney Charity Anne Ney
Academic Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4283
Email: ney@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Lynn E. Palermo, Ph.D. Lynn E. Palermo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of French
Go Program: Villandraut
Phone: 570-372-4257
Email: palermo@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Daryl M. Rodgers, Ph.D. Daryl M. Rodgers, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Italian
Phone: 570-372-4693
Email: rodgers@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Susan M. Schurer, Ph.D. Susan M. Schurer, Ph.D.
Professor of German
Phone: 570-372-4430
Email: schurer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Sandrine P. Simeon Sandrine P. Simeon
Assistant Professor of French
Phone: 570-372-4505
Email: simeon@susqu.edu
Bio »

Part-Time

Cherry Bearer
Adjunct Faculty Chinese
Phone: 570-372-4714
Email: bearer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Kimberly Gail Kaler, M.Ed. Kimberly Gail Kaler, M.Ed.
Lecturer in Spanish
Adjunct Faculty Spanish
Phone: 570-372-4253
Email: kaler@susqu.edu
Bio »

Martina Kolb
Adjunct Faculty German
Email: kolb@susqu.edu
Bio »

Alba Fernandez Garcia
Visiting Language Fellow
Email: garciaaf@susqu.edu
Bio »

Elena Magani
Visiting Language Fellow
Email: magani@susqu.edu
Bio »

Barbara Olavarria
Visiting Language Fellow
Email: olavarria@susqu.edu
Bio »



Course Catalog

Bookmark and Share
close