We can't wait to host you on our campus, and there are many opportunities to make that happen.  We offer tours and interviews year-round, and you can also sit in on classes, meet with faculty members, participate in a special programs or an overnight stay during the academic year. 

There's no better way than a visit to help you decide if Susquehanna is the school for you.  So come see us.

Schedule a Visit

  • Information sessions: 10:15 a.m. and 2:15 p.m. Monday through Friday
    A great introduction to Susquehanna for you and your family with plenty of time to ask questions.
  • Interviews: 8:15 a.m., 10:15 a.m., 11:15 a.m., 2:15 p.m., 3:15 p.m.
    Interviews are designed for applicants and will be conducted by members of the Susquehanna Admission Committee.
  • Campus tours: Hourly between 9 a.m. and 3 p.m.

  • Information sessions: 9 a.m. and 11 a.m.
  • Interviews: 9 a.m., 10 a.m., 11 a.m. and noon
  • Tours: 10 a.m. and noon

Overnight Visits (for accepted students only)

In the spring, admitted students may choose an overnight visit on the days noted below.

Overnight guests will stay with a current student in one of our residence halls and experience campus life outside the classroom. During the day you'll get to sit in on a class or have a conversation with a professor, a coach or someone in an area that interests you.

Please note: We require seven days' notice for overnight visits.

2016 dates

  • Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2016
  • Thursday, February 4, 2016
  • Monday, February 8, 2016
  • Thursday, February 11, 2016
  • Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016
  • Monday, February 22, 2016
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2016
  • Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • Monday, March 28, 2016
  • Friday, April 1, 2016
  • Thursday, April 7, 2016
  • Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016
  • Monday, April 18, 2016
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016
  • Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016
  • Thursday, April 28, 2016

Evening Experiences (for applicants and admitted students)

You'll be paired with a current student for a few hours in the evening and experience campus life outside the classroom before reuniting with their family for the night. You'll return the next day sit in on a class or have a conversation with a professor, a coach or someone in an area that interests you.

  • Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015
  • Monday, September 21, 2015
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  • Thursday, October 1, 2015
  • Monday, October 5, 2015
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015
  • Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015
  • Thursday, October 15, 2015
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015
  • Thursday, October 29, 2015
  • Monday, November 2, 2015
  • Friday, November 6, 2015
  • Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015
  • Monday, November 16, 2015
  • Thursday, November 19, 2015

If you're interested in scheduling a visit for your school or your organization, please contact Kathleen Lybarger at 800-326-9672 or 570-372-4293.

Admission Events

  • Fall Open House: Monday, Oct. 12, and Saturday, Nov. 7
  • Presidential Receptions: Sunday, Oct. 18 at the Cricket Club in Philadelphia and Monday, Oct. 19 at the Raritan Valley Country Club in New Jersey
  • Creative Writing Day: Monday, Nov. 9
  • Susquehanna Success Days - For Admitted Students: Monday, Feb. 15, and Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Regional Receptions - For Admitted Students: Sunday, March 6, 2016 at the Hotel Monaco in Baltimore and Sunday, March 6, 2016 in Portland, Maine
  • Choosing the Right College: Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Building a Bright Future: Friday, July 8 and Friday, Aug. 5, 2016

Learn More
Visit

What's Next?

Contact Us

Office of Admission

514 University Ave.
Selinsgrove, Pa. 17870

Get Directions

Location

Admission House 

Campus Map

Phone & Email

570-372-4260 
suadmiss@susqu.edu

You came here to talk about
  • {{$first ? '' : $last ? ' & ' : ' '}}{{cat.name | lowercase}}
 
Select your interests below