TitleAbout - 0 24700

Important Dates

Get important deadlines by reviewing our Application Calendar

Plan to join us for one of our upcoming admissions events on campus:

Action Days

Monday, Oct. 7 - Business
Friday, Oct. 18 - Science
Monday, Oct. 21 - Arts & Liberal Arts
Monday, Nov. 4 - Writing
 

Fall 2013 Open House

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2013  

Winter 2014

Winter Visit Days

Friday, Jan. 17, 2014
Monday, Jan. 20, 2014
Friday, Feb. 14, 2014
Monday, Feb. 17, 2014

Spring 2014 Open Houses

Accepted Students Day

Saturday, April 5, 2014

Choosing the Right College: Junior and Sophomore Open House

Saturday, April 26, 2014

 



Bryan Majors

Meet
Bryan Majors '10

Bryan Majors '10

Elementary Education
Harrisburg, Pa.

Former basketball star continues to have an impact on and off the court

More »
» » » Request Information

Bookmark and Share
close