TitleAbout - 0 49906

LCI Staff

Janice A. Clark
ESL Instructor
Email: clarkjanice@susqu.edu
Bio »

Craig A. Harley
ESL Instructor
Email: harleyc@susqu.edu
Bio »

Robin Gene Hatfield
LCI Educational Director
Email: hatfield@susqu.edu
Bio »

James Jerome Ingerski
ESL Instructor
Adjunct Faculty Education
Email: ingerski@susqu.edu
Bio »

Hakeem Harrison Johnson
LCI Educational Director
Email: johnsonh@susqu.edu
Bio »

Kerry Elizabeth Philben
ESL Instructor
Email: philben@susqu.edu
Bio »

Sue Ann Roadarmel
ESL Instructor
Email: roadarmel@susqu.edu
Bio »

Cindy M. Taren
ESL Instructor
Email: taren@susqu.edu
Bio »

Sheryl Wert
ESL Instructor
Email: werts@susqu.edu
Bio »




Bookmark and Share
close