TitleAbout - 0 49906

LCI Staff

Janice A. Clark
ESL Instructor
Email: clarkjanice@susqu.edu
Bio »

Craig A. Harley
ESL Instructor
Email: harleyc@susqu.edu
Bio »

James Jerome Ingerski
ESL Instructor
Adjunct Faculty Education
Email: ingerski@susqu.edu
Bio »

Jayme Lee Longacre
ESL Instructor
Email: longacrej@susqu.edu
Bio »

Kerry Elizabeth Philben
ESL Instructor
Email: philben@susqu.edu
Bio »

Sue Ann Roadarmel
ESL Instructor
Email: roadarmel@susqu.edu
Bio »

Jaclyn L. Rudisill
LCI Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 570-372-4002
Email: rudisillj@susqu.edu
Bio »

Annemieke Stassel
ESL Instructor
Email: stassel@susqu.edu
Bio »

Mark Luis Sullivan
LCI Educational Director

Cindy M. Taren
ESL Instructor
Email: taren@susqu.edu
Bio »

Sheryl Wert
ESL Instructor
Email: werts@susqu.edu
Bio »




Bookmark and Share
close