TitleAbout - 0 976


Most faculty have current contact information listed in the Faculty/Staff Online Directory. L. Jay Lemons, President; B.S. and B.A. 1983, Nebraska Wesleyan University; M.Ed. 1985, University of Nebraska; Ph.D. 1991, University of Virginia. (2001, 2001)

James L. Brock, Dean, Sigmund Weis School of Business; Professor of Management; B.S. 1966, University of California at Berkeley; M.B.A. 1969, San Francisco State University; Ph.D. 1980, Michigan State University. (1996, 1996)

Laura Niesen de Abruña, Dean, School of Arts, Humanities and Communications; Professor of English; A.B. 1974, Smith College; M.A. 1978, Ph.D. 1982, University of North Carolina. (1999, 1999)

Lucien T. Winegar, Dean, School of Natural and Social Sciences; Professor of Psychology; B.A. 1981 St. Ambrose College; M.A. 1983, Ph.D. 1985, Bryn Mawr College. (1999, 1999)

Architectural image of campus »

Bookmark and Share