TitleAbout - 0 976


Most faculty have current contact information listed in the Faculty/Staff Online Directory. L. Jay Lemons, President; B.S. and B.A. 1983, Nebraska Wesleyan University; M.Ed. 1985, University of Nebraska; Ph.D. 1991, University of Virginia. (2001, 2001)

Linda A. McMillin, Provost and Dean of Faculty; Professor of History; B.A. 1981, Loyola Marymount University; M.A. 1986, Ph.D. 1990, University of California, Los Angeles. (1989, 2004)

Alicia J. Jackson, Dean, Sigmund Weis School of Business; Associate Professor of Accounting; B.A. 1972, Knox College; M.B.A. 1975, The University of Michigan; Ph.D. 1997, The University of Texas at Austin. (2007, 2007)

Valerie Martin, Dean, School of Arts, Humanities and Communications; Associate Professor of Music; B.M.E. 1985, Murray State University; M.M. 1988, D.M.A. 1994, University of Alabama. (1994, 2005)

Lucien T. Winegar, Dean, School of Natural and Social Sciences; Professor of Psychology; B.A. 1981 St. Ambrose College; M.A. 1983, Ph.D. 1985, Bryn Mawr College. (1999, 1999)

Architectural image of campus »

Bookmark and Share