L. Jay Lemons, President; B.S. and B.A. 1983, Nebraska Wesleyan University; M.Ed. 1985, University of Nebraska; Ph.D. 1991, University of Virginia. (2001, 2001)

Carl O. Moses, Provost and Dean of Faculty; Professor of Earth and Environmental Science; A.B., 1978, Princeton University; M.S. 1982, Ph.D. 1988, University of Virginia (2010, 2010)

Alicia J. Jackson, Dean, Sigmund Weis School of Business; Associate Professor of Accounting; B.A. 1972, Knox College; M.B.A. 1975, The University of Michigan; Ph.D. 1997, The University of Texas at Austin. (2007, 2007)

Valerie Martin, Associate Provost and Dean, School of Arts and Sciences; Associate Professor of Music; B.M.E. 1985, Murray State University; M.M. 1988, D.M.A. 1994, University of Alabama. (1994, 2012)

Colleen K. Flewelling, Assistant Provost and Director of Institutional Research and Assessment; Assistant Professor of Philosophy; B.A. 1991, College of Wooster; M.A. 1992, University of Iowa; Ph.D. 2002, Duquesne University. (2008, 2008)

Mark Wm. Radecke, Chaplain; Associate Professor of Religion; B.A. 1974, University of Maryland; M.Div. 1978, Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg; S.T.M. 1999, Trinity Lutheran Seminary; D.Min. 2007, Princeton Theological Seminary. (1997, 2009)