TitleAbout - 0 19518

Library Hours

Regular Fall & Spring Semester Hours

Sunday, 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Friday, 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday, 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Exam Period Extended Hours

Dec. 5, Friday, 8 a.m. - Midnight  (Library "Chill Out" event)
Dec. 6, Saturday, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Winter Break

Dec. 11 - Dec. 23
Weekdays:  8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Weekends:  Closed
Dec. 24 - Jan. 4:  Closed
Jan. 5 - Jan. 11
Weekdays: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Weekends: Closed

Jan. 12 Monday, resume regular hours

Spring Break

Feb. 27, Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Feb. 28 - Mar. 1, Saturday - Sunday, Closed
Mar. 2 - Mar. 6, Monday - Friday,  8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Mar. 7, Saturday, Closed
Mar. 8, Sunday, 6 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Mar. 9, Monday, resume regular hours

Easter Break

Apr. 2, Thursday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Apr. 3 - 5, Friday - Sunday, Closed
Apr. 6, Monday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Apr. 7, Tuesday, resume regular hours

Finals:

May 1, Friday, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
May 2, Saturday, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
May 3, Sunday, 11 a.m. - 1 a.m.
May 4, Monday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer Hours

Beginning May 5:

Weekdays, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Weekends, Closed
May 25, Monday/Memorial Day, Closed
July 3, Friday/Independence Day, Closed 

Room 01 Hours 

(Access to 20 computers, a printer and a projector)

Room 01 Regular Hours

Monday - Friday, 4 p.m. - Closing
Saturday, 9 a.m. - Closing
Sunday, 10 a.m.– Closing

Room 01 Hours During Final Week of Semester

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - Closing
Saturday, 9 a.m. - Closing
Sunday, 10 a.m. - Closing

 

 

 

 




Bookmark and Share
close