TitleAbout - 0 23098

Staff

Jeff Aunkst
Preventive Maintenance Mechanic
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: aunkst@susqu.edu

Photo of Christopher J. Bailey Christopher J. Bailey
Director Facilities
Phone: 570-372-4149
Email: baileycj@susqu.edu

Diane Bailor
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: hidlay@susqu.edu

Mark A. Bailor
Custodial/Project Cleaner
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: bailorm@susqu.edu

Daniel J. Berard
Painter, Work Leader
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: berard@susqu.edu

Brian Bidelspach
Custodial/Project Cleaner
Email: bidelspach@susqu.edu

Melissa Bingaman
Custodial/Project Cleaner
Email: bingaman@susqu.edu

William J. Bohner
Custodial/Project Cleaner
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: bohner@susqu.edu

Lorrie Boop
Custodial/Housekeeper
Email: boop@susqu.edu

Kim R. Bordner
Carpenter Foreman
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: bordner@susqu.edu

Cynthia S. Brosius
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: brosiusc@susqu.edu

James Daku
Landscaper
Phone: 570-372-4210
Email: daku@susqu.edu

Trevor Reno Danowsky
Laborer
Email: danowsky@susqu.edu

Holly A. Dressler
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: dressler@susqu.edu

Jeffrey S. Dunkelberger
Custodial/Project Cleaner
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: dunkelbergerj@susqu.edu

Rachel A. Evans
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: evans@susqu.edu

Pamela Eyster
Custodial/Housekeeper
Email: eysterp@susqu.edu

Bruce Eugene Flanders
Laborer
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: flanders@susqu.edu

Karen M. Gabel
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: gabel@susqu.edu

James I. Gay
Painter
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: gayj@susqu.edu

Debra Jean Greak
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: greakd@susqu.edu

Jamie Gross
Mid Shift Technician
Phone: 570-372-4210
Email: gross@susqu.edu

Tammy Sue Hammaker
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: hammaker@susqu.edu

Alice Hanselman
Project Cleaner Team Lead
Email: hanselmana@susqu.edu

Robin Rebekah Hart
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: hartrobin@susqu.edu

Bill Hendricks, Jr
Laborer - Part Time
Phone: 570-372-4150
Email: hendricks@susqu.edu

John Eric Hendricks
Laborer
Email: hendricksj@susqu.edu

Lisa Leeann Hoffman
Housekeeping Team Lead
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: hoffmanlisa@susqu.edu

Charles E. Hogan, III
Central Receiving
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: hoganc@susqu.edu

Judy Ann Holdren
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: holdrenj@susqu.edu

Mary S. Hollenbach
Housekeeping Team Lead
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: hollenbachm@susqu.edu

George I. Hottenstein, Jr
Auto Detailer/Laborer
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: hottenstein@susqu.edu

Marie C. Hunt
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: mhunt@susqu.edu

Danny Kilgus
Locksmith
Phone: 570-372-4097
Email: kilgusd@susqu.edu

Kevin G. Kinney
Electricians
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: kinneyk@susqu.edu

Wanda K. Kreitzer
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: kreitzer@susqu.edu

Bernadette M. Kutz
Housekeeping Team Lead
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: kutz@susqu.edu

Patrick Lamey
Landscaper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: lamey@susqu.edu

Kathy D. Lauver
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: lauver@susqu.edu

Tammy Lawton
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: lawton@susqu.edu

Photo of Carson L. Leitzel, Sr Carson L. Leitzel, Sr
Laborer
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: leitzelc@susqu.edu

Laura L. Long
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: longl@susqu.edu

Randy Lee McBride
Painter
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: mcbride@susqu.edu

Cris E. Metzger
Chief Electrician
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: metzgerc@susqu.edu

Michelle Lee Moyer
Landscaper
Email: moyerm@susqu.edu

Roy Calvin Moyer, Jr
Custodial/Project Cleaner
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: moyerroy@susqu.edu

Robin Nornhold
Electricians
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: nornhold@susqu.edu

Dale R. Ovelman
Associate Director of Facilities
Phone: 570-372-4312
Email: ovelman@susqu.edu

Haydee Policastro
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: policastroh@susqu.edu

Jeffrey Rankin
Laborer
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: rankin@susqu.edu

Ricky R. Rebuck
Associate Director of Facilities
Phone: 570-372-4765
Email: rebuck@susqu.edu

Susan K. Reichenbach
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4270
Email: reichenbachs@susqu.edu

Marcus Lee Renard
Plumber/HVAC Mechanic
Email: renard@susqu.edu

Dale Joseph Renn
Electricians
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: renn@susqu.edu

Cheryl A. Rotzler
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: rotzler@susqu.edu

Linda S. Scholl
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: scholl@susqu.edu

Jeff Schreffler
Chief Plumber
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: jschreff@susqu.edu

Matt Slingerland
Turf Manager/Landscaper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: slingerland@susqu.edu

Judith A. Smith
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: smithjudith@susqu.edu

Roger E. Smith
Laborer
Phone: 570-372-4150
Email: smithroger@susqu.edu

Pamela Ann Snyder
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: snyderpamela@susqu.edu

Jeff A. Stolt
Laborer
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: stolt@susqu.edu

Morina Swinehart
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: swinehart@susqu.edu

Photo of Connie J. Trelinski Connie J. Trelinski
Administrative Assistant, Facilities Management
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: trelinsk@susqu.edu

Lewis F. Turotsy
Carpenter
Phone: 570-372-4351
Email: turotsy@susqu.edu

Lisa Angelique Valteau
Custodial/Housekeeper
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: valteau@susqu.edu

Michelle Weader
Custodial/Housekeeper
Email: weader@susqu.edu

Wayne E. Weller
Carpenter
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: wweller@susqu.edu

Tammy S. Womer
Custodial Supervisor
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: womert@susqu.edu

Rusty Zellers, Jr
Campus Grounds/Laborer Supervisor
Phone: 570-372-4147
Email: zellers@susqu.edu



Susquehanna University Architecture

Bookmark and Share
close