TitleAbout - 0 23876

Staff

Zachary N. Clark
Camden/ Schilling Program Coordinator
Email: clarkz@susqu.edu
Bio »

Anne Doctor
Adjunct Faculty Dance
Music Prep - Temp
Phone: 570-372-4300
Email: doctor@susqu.edu
Bio »

Katie Hanes
Tech Crew Lead
Adjunct Faculty Theatre
Phone: 570-372-4245
Email: haneskathryn@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Joe Herb Joe Herb
Director of Institute for Life Long Learning
Phone: 570-372-4354
Email: herb@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Randall W. Hines, Ph.D. Randall W. Hines, Ph.D.
CAEM Adjunct Faculty Intensive Summer
Phone: 570-372-4079
Email: hines@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Scott D. Hollenbach Scott D. Hollenbach
Associate Director of Event Management
Phone: 570-372-4169
Email: hollenba@susqu.edu
Bio »

Allison L. Houtz
Music Prep Teacher
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: houtza@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Ruth E. Hunter Ruth E. Hunter
Music Prep Teacher
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4281
Email: hunterruth@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Mary J. Lippert-Coleman Mary J. Lippert-Coleman
Director, Music Preparatory Program
Music Prep Teacher
Phone: 570-372-4547
Email: lippertcoleman@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jayme L. Long Jayme L. Long
Administrative Assistant, Event Mgmt
Phone: 570-372-4354
Email: longj@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Brenda S. Mull Brenda S. Mull
Director of Event Management
Director of General Services
Phone: 570-372-4451
Email: mullb@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Mimi Rice Mimi Rice
Senshu Host
Phone: 570-372-4423
Email: mrice@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Keelie E. Schock Keelie E. Schock
Associate Director of Event Management
Phone: 570-372-4237
Email: schock@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Paul A. Smith Paul A. Smith
Manager of Event Technical Services
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4038
Email: smithp@susqu.edu
Bio »

Junko Torii
GO Program TOKYO
Senshu Summer Program Staff
Email: torii@susqu.edu
Bio »

Susie Weller
Music Prep Teacher
Email: wellerse@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Pat Wendt Pat Wendt
Event Management Assistant
Phone: 570-372-4690
Email: wendtp@susqu.edu
Bio »

Alyssa Colleen Williams
Music Prep Teacher
Email: williams@susqu.edu
Bio »



Susquehanna University Architecture

Bookmark and Share
close