TitleAbout - 0 26952

Staff

Photo of Deirdre Rae Coup Deirdre Rae Coup
Administrative Assistant to CIO
Phone: 570-372-4244
Email: millerdr@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Rob Dunkleberger Rob Dunkleberger
Assistant Director for Academic & Administrative Systems
Adjunct Faculty Information Systems
Phone: 570-372-4389
Email: dunklebergerr@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Michael P. Eyer Michael P. Eyer
Network Service Technician
Phone: 570-372-4045
Email: eyer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Brady T. Gallese Brady T. Gallese
Help Desk Engineer
WQSU Seasonal Operations Manager
Adjunct Faculty Personal Development
Phone: 570-372-4470
Email: gallese@susqu.edu
Bio »

Katie Hanes
Tech Crew Lead
Adjunct Faculty Theatre
Email: haneskathryn@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Steve Herrold Steve Herrold
Senior Operations Administrator
Phone: 570-372-4246
Email: herrold@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Mark D. Huber Mark D. Huber
Chief Information Officer and Director of IT
Phone: 570-372-4247
Email: huber@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jeremy Irwin Jeremy Irwin
Systems Analyst
Phone: 570-372-4772
Email: irwinj@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of John D. Jantzi John D. Jantzi
Manager of Technical Operations
Adjunct Faculty Information Systems
Phone: 570-372-4616
Email: jantzi@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of David Kelchner David Kelchner
Analyst/Programmer
Phone: 570-372-4546
Email: kelchner@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Eric L. Knepp Eric L. Knepp
Webmaster/SQL Programmer
Phone: 570-372-4348
Email: knepp@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Lee Kramer Lee Kramer
Help Desk Coordinator
Phone: 570-372-4252
Email: kramer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Eric G. Kurtz Eric G. Kurtz
Network Engineer
Phone: 570-372-4537
Email: kurtz@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Sue Moyer Sue Moyer
Assistant to the CIO for Tech Admin
Phone: 570-372-4241
Email: smoyer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Rob Pickering Rob Pickering
Manager of User Services
Phone: 570-372-4579
Email: pickering@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Michelle L. Sears Michelle L. Sears
Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President
IT - Temporary
Phone: 570-372-4102
Email: searsm@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Michael Allen Smith Michael Allen Smith
Database & Systems Administrator
Phone: 570-372-4789
Email: smithma@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Paul A. Smith Paul A. Smith
Manager of Event Technical Services
Adjunct Faculty Music
Phone: 570-372-4038
Email: smithp@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Marie E. Wagner Marie E. Wagner
Instructional Technologist and Project Portfolio Manager
Adjunct Faculty Personal Development
Adjunct Faculty Information Systems
Phone: 570-372-4512
Email: wagnerm@susqu.edu
Bio »



Seibert Hall Architecture

Bookmark and Share
close