TitleAbout - 0 15441

Professional Staff

Cindi M. Baralt
Administrative Assistant, Residence Life/First Year Programs
Phone: 570-372-4133
Email: baraltcindi@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jay Peter Helmer Jay Peter Helmer
Assistant Director of Residence Life for Civic Engagement
Phone: 570-372-4756
Email: helmer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Danielle Alisse Palmer Danielle Alisse Palmer
AmeriCorps Volunteer
Email: palmerd@susqu.edu
Bio »

Jose F. Sanchez
Assistant Director of Res Life for Comm Development
Adjunct Faculty Personal Development
Phone: 570-372-4137
Email: sanchezj@susqu.edu
Bio »

Kathy Shellogg
Interim Director of Residence Life
Email: shellogg@susqu.edu
Bio »

Kami Skoloda
Graduate Resident Director
Email: skoloda@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Erica Weaver Stephenson Erica Weaver Stephenson
Associate Director of Residence Life
Phone: 570-372-4061
Email: stephensone@susqu.edu
Bio »



Request Information

Bookmark and Share
close