TitleAbout - 0 15441

Professional Staff

Lisa Delbaugh
Admin Assistant for the Dean of Students & Campus Life
Phone: 570-372-4133
Email: delbaughl@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jay Peter Helmer Jay Peter Helmer
Assistant Director of Residence Life for Civic Engagement
Phone: 570-372-4756
Email: helmer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Sarah Matter
Area Coordinator, Independent Living & Community Standards
Email: matter@susqu.edu
Bio »

Colleen Moore
Area Coordinator, Second Year Programs
Email: moorec@susqu.edu
Bio »

Ricky Reiss
Area Coordinator, Residence Life First Year Students
Email: reiss@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Jose F. Sanchez Jose F. Sanchez
Associate Director of Residence Life
Adjunct Faculty Personal Development
Phone: 570-372-4137
Email: sanchezj@susqu.edu
Bio »

Natalie Siedhof
AmeriCorps Volunteer
Email: siedhof@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Erica Weaver Stephenson Erica Weaver Stephenson
Associate Director of Residence Life
Phone: 570-372-4061
Email: stephensone@susqu.edu
Bio »



Request Information

Bookmark and Share
close