TitleAbout - 0 20320

Officers & Staff

Donald E. Benner, Jr
Public Safety Officer
Phone: 570-372-4428
Email: benner@susqu.edu
Bio »

Brad R. Hamm
Public Safety Officer - Pt
Phone: 570-372-4428
Email: hamm@susqu.edu
Bio »

Mike Hogan
Public Safety Officer
Phone: 570-372-4428
Email: hogan@susqu.edu
Bio »

Britnee Klinger
Part-Time Dispatcher
Email: klingerbritnee@susqu.edu
Bio »

Julia Ann Koklinski
Dispatcher
Email: fertigj@susqu.edu
Bio »

Scott E. Lynn
Part-Time Dispatcher
Email: lynns@susqu.edu
Bio »

Arthur McComeskey
Part-Time Dispatcher
Email: mccomeskey@susqu.edu
Bio »

Pattee L. McGee
Public Safety Officer
Phone: 570-372-4428
Email: mcgeep@susqu.edu
Bio »

Nicole Medrano
Per Diem Dispatcher
Phone: 570-372-4444
Email: medrano@susqu.edu
Bio »

Brenda L. Morgan
Dispatcher
Phone: 570-372-4428
Email: morganbrenda@susqu.edu
Bio »

Scott A. Moyer
Public Safety Lieutenant
Phone: 570-372-4428
Email: moyer@susqu.edu
Bio »

Nicholas C. Persing
Public Safety Officer
Email: persing@susqu.edu
Bio »

Ivy Jo Seidel
Public Safety Officer
Email: seidel@susqu.edu
Bio »

Paul M. Smith
Per Diem Dispatcher
Phone: 570-372-4444
Email: smithpm@susqu.edu
Bio »

Bruce Allen Teats, Jr
Public Safety Officer
Phone: 570-372-4428
Email: teatsb@susqu.edu
Bio »

Tim Toth, Sr
Dispatcher
Phone: 570-372-4428
Email: toth@susqu.edu
Bio »

Photo of Don Alan Weirick Don Alan Weirick
Assistant Director of Public Safety
Go Program: Hurricane Relief Trip
Go Short Program Director - Spring Semester
Phone: 570-372-4429
Email: weirick@susqu.edu
Bio »




Bookmark and Share
close