TitleAbout - 0 24923

Members

Bias Response and Education Team Members

 

Scott Hollenbach, A.S. – Assistant Director of Event Management  (BRET Coordinator)
Office: Degenstein - First Floor
E-mail: hollenba@susqu.edu

 

Wanda Cordero-Ponce, Ph.D. – Associate Professor of History
Office: Bogar Hall - Rm 218 
E-mail: corderop@susqu.edu

 

Nate Milne – Assistant Football Coach (Offensive Coordinator)/Assistant Track Coach
Office: Garrett Sports Complex - Rm 202
E-mail: milne@susqu.edu

 

Deloris Richardson – Associate Director of Admissions
Office: Admissions
E-mail: richardson@susqu.edu

 

Eric Lassahn, M.Ed. – Director of Residence Life & Volunteer Programs, Adjunct Faculty Personal Development
Office: Degenstein - First Floor
E-mail: lassahn@susqu.edu

 

Dena Salerno, M.Ed. – Director of the Center for Diversity and Social Justice
Office: Degenstein - Ground Floor
E-mail: salerno@susqu.edu

 

Caro Mercado, M.S. –  Director of First-Year Programs
Office: Degenstein - First Floor
E-mail: mercado@susqu.edu

 

Margaret Peeler, Ph.D. – Degenstein Chair of Biology
Office: Natural Sciences Center - Rm 234 E
E-mail: mpeeler@susqu.edu

 

Nicolas Seip – Student Representative
Email: seip@susqu.edu

 

Jawana Marshall – Student Representative
Email: marshallj@susqu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

  

 




Bookmark and Share
close