TitleAbout - 0 36282

Contact Us

You may reach any of our staff members listed below.

General Office Hours:
M–F, 8 a.m.–5 p.m. 
  

University Relations

Ron Cohen
Vice President for University Relations
570-372-4103
cohen@susqu.edu
Bio»

Cindy Moyer '10/P'08 
Senior Admin. Assistant to the VP for University Relations
570-372-4527
moyercl@susqu.edu 
Bio»

 

Office of Gift Planning

Doug Seaberg
Assistant Vice President for Gift Planning
570-372-4408
seaberg@susqu.edu
Bio»

Sara Kirkland
Senior Vice President
570-372-4108
kirkland@susqu.edu
Bio>>

Pamela White
Senior Development Officer
570-372-4618
pwhite@susqu.edu
Bio»

Kimberly Andretta
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
570-372-4042
andretta@susqu.edu
Bio»

Vickie Norman
Administrative Assistant, Gift Planning
570-372-4449
norman@susqu.edu
Bio»

Michelle Sears
Administrative Assistant, Senior Vice President
570-372-4102
sears@susqu.edu
Bio>> 

 

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Mary Muolo
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
570-372-4446
muolo@susqu.edu
Bio»

 

Foundation and Government Relations

Ed Clarke
Director of Foundation & Government Relations
570-372-4114
clarkeed@susqu.edu
Bio»

Donor Research and Moves Management

Christopher Praul '93
Director of Advancement Services
570-372-4407
praul@susqu.edu
Bio»

Meagan LeBreton '02 Dresser
Senior Advancement Researcher
570-372-4101
dresser@susqu.edu
Bio»

Susan Kenderdine
Senior Advancement Researcher
570-372-4420
kenderdine@susqu.edu
Bio»

Kristen Clark '97 Ritzman
Assistant Director of Advancement Systems
570-372-4556
ritzman@susqu.edu
Bio»

Pam Heim
Administrative Assistant, Advancement Services
570-372-4106
heimp@susqu.edu
Bio»

Susan Shaffer
Gift Recorder
570-372-4405
shaffers@susqu.edu
Bio»

Janet Bucher
Data Entry Support Specialist
bucherj1@susqu.edu 
Bio»

 

Susquehanna University Fund

Jason McCahan
Director of the Susquehanna University Fund
570-372-4107
mccahan@susqu.edu
Bio»

Ashley Koser
Assistant Director of the Susquehanna University Fund
570-372-4561
bennetta@susqu.edu
Bio»

Leslie Imhoof
Assistant Director of the Susquehanna University Fund
570-372-4156
imhoofl@susqu.edu 

Vicki Oxenrider
Administrative Assistant, SUF
570-372-4372
vbeaver@susqu.edu
Bio»

Cindy Scholl 
SUF Support Coordinator 
570-372-4117
cscholl@susqu.edu
Bio»

 

Alumni Office

Becky Bramer '92 Deitrick
Director of Alumni Relations
570-372-4015
deitrick@susqu.edu
Bio»

Susan Kreisher
Associate Director of Alumni Relations and
Director of Parent Relations
570-372-4116
kreishers@susqu.edu
Bio»

Devin Rhoads
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
570-372-4750
rhoadsd@susqu.edu
Bio»

Jodi Swartz
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
570-372-4115
swartzj@susqu.edu
Bio»



Susquehanna University exterior building image » »

Bookmark and Share
close