The Office of the President
Jonathan D. Green, D.M.A., joined Susquehanna University in 2017 as the 15th president of the institution.

Board of Trustees
This governing body provides policy direction for Susquehanna University.

Provost's Office
The provost oversees the academic department and offices at the university.

Finance and Administration
This division includes our finance and human resources offices.

What's Next