Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Home
Search
Academics
Outcomes
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Division of Student Life
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Bryan Rivas

Department: Leadership and Engagement
Assistant Director Leadership and Engagement/Greek Life

Email Iconrivas@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4227

Christie Kräcker

Department: Student Life
Dean of Students and Campus Life

Email Iconkracker@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4139

Danielle Cartwright

Department: Residence Life
Area Coordinator

Email Iconcartwright@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4510

Darin Namminga

Department: History
Adjunct Faculty History

Email Iconnammingad@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4360

Lisa Delbaugh

Department: Student Life
Administrative Assistant

Email Icondelbaughl@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4199

Mary F. Markle

Department: Leadership and Engagement
Administrative Assistant

Email Iconmarklem@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4225

Natalie Sowers

Department: Residence Life
Assistant Director of Resident Life

Email Iconsowersn@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4019

Sarah Matter

Department: Residence Life
Area Coordinator

Email Iconmatter@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4023