Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Academics
Outcomes
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Student & Campus Services
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Ashley Houtz

Department: Admission
Admission Information System Technician

Email Iconhoutzashley@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4032

Christine Marie McCommons

Department: Admission
Senior Admission Systems Technician

Email Iconmccommons@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4141

Denise Ann Gearhart

Department: Admission
Associate Director of Admission Operation

Email Icongearhart@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4162

Elizabeth Britton-Crowe

Department: Admission
Admission Counselor

Email Iconbritton-crowe@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4144

Erica Rhoads

Department: Admission
Admission Information System Technician

Email Iconrhoadse@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4509

Gift Camp

Department: Admission
ELL Admission Cnslr

Email Iconcampg@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4043

Jessica Sullivan

Department: Admission
Senior Associate Director of Admission

Email Iconsullivanjessica@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4425

Karen A. Hessek

Department: Admission
Admission Receptionist

Email Iconhessek@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4175

Madeleine Eagon Rhyneer

Department: Enrollment and Marketing
Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing

Email Iconrhyneer@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4293

Patrick McCabe

Department: Admission
Associate Director of Admission

Email Iconmccabep@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4044

Philip Betz

Department: Admission
Director of Admission

Email Iconbetz@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4197

Rachel Marstellar

Department: Admission
Admission Counselor

Email Iconmarstellar@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4145

Reuben Councill

Department: Admission
Senior Associate Director of Transfer Admission

Email Iconcouncillreuben@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4036

Rocco Porcellio

Department: Admission
Admission Counselor

Email Iconporcellio@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4477

Sara Adams

Department: Music
Mgr of Music Admission & Admin Coord

Email Iconadamss@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4309

Stuart W. Mosebey

Department: Admission
Director of Strategic Data and Operations

Email Iconmosebeys@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4132

Taylor Clark

Department: Admission
Admission Visit Coordinator

Email Iconclarkt@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4143

Theresa Marie Oreskovich

Department: Admission
Admission Systems Technician

Email Iconoreskovicht@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4062