Adam Guo

Department: Admission
Associate Director for International Recruitment - Asia

Email Address guot@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4153

Anna Miller

Department: Enrollment and Marketing
Associate Director of Admission Communication

Email Address millerac@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4026

Ashley Houtz

Department: Admission
Admission Information System Technician

Email Address houtzashley@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4032

Chantal Gadoury

Department: Admission
Admission Visit Coordinator

Email Address gadoury@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4143

Christine Marie McCommons

Department: Admission
Senior Admission Systems Technician

Email Address mccommons@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4141

Danielle Ditty

Department: Admission
International Admission Counselor

Email Address ditty@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4344

Denise Ann Gearhart

Department: Admission
Associate Director of Admission Operation

Email Address gearhart@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4162

Elizabeth Britton-Crowe

Department: Admission
Assistant Director of Admission

Email Address britton-crowe@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4144

Jessica Sullivan

Department: Admission
Senior Associate Director of Admission

Email Address sullivanjessica@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4425

Karen A. Hessek

Department: Admission
Admission Receptionist

Email Address hessek@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4175

Kathleen Rose Lybarger

Department: Enrollment and Marketing
Senior Administrative Assistant

Email Address lybarger@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4293

Madeleine Eagon Rhyneer

Department: Enrollment and Marketing
VP Enrollment & Student Financial Services

Email Address rhyneer@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4293

Patrick McCabe

Department: Admission
Associate Director of Admission

Email Address mccabep@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4044

Philip Betz

Department: Admission
Director of Admission

Email Address betz@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4197

Rachel Marstellar

Department: Admission
Admission Counselor

Email Address marstellar@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4145

Reuben Councill

Department: Admission
Senior Associate Director of Transfer Admission

Email Address councillreuben@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4036

Rocco Porcellio

Department: Admission
Admission Counselor

Email Address porcellio@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4477

Sara Adams

Department: Music
Mgr of Music Admission & Admin Coord
Mgr of Music Admission & Admin Coord

Email Address adamss@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4309

Sarah Davis

Department: Admission
Admission Counselor

Email Address davissl@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4142

Stuart W. Mosebey

Department: Admission
Director of Strategic Data and Operations

Email Address mosebeys@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4132

Theresa Marie Oreskovich

Department: Admission
Admission Systems Technician

Email Address oreskovicht@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4062