Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Academics
Academic Resources
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Student & Campus Services
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Becky L. Deitrick

Department: Alumni Parent & Donor Engagement
Assistant VP of Alumni, Parent & Donor Engagement

Email Icondeitrick@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4015

Cyndi J. Scholl

Department: Alumni Parent & Donor Engagement
Support Coordinator for Alumni, Parent and Donor Engagement

Email Iconcscholl@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4117

Devin L. Rhoads

Department: Alumni Parent & Donor Engagement
Director of Alumni, Parent and Donor Engagement

Email Iconrhoadsd@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4570

Elizabeth E Grove

Department: Alumni Parent & Donor Engagement
Event Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

Email Icongrove@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4372

Jodi L. Swartz

Department: Alumni Parent & Donor Engagement
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations

Email Iconswartzj@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4115

Kelly M. Breckenridge

Department: Alumni Parent & Donor Engagement
Mgr of Communications for Alumni, Parent, & Donor Engagement

Email Iconbreckenridge@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4561

Leslie Imhoof

Department: Alumni Parent & Donor Engagement
Assistant Director of Alumni, Parent, and Donor Engagement

Email Iconimhoofl@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4156

Susan Kreisher

Department: Alumni Parent & Donor Engagement
Assoc Dir, Alumni, Parent, and Donor Engagement

Email Iconkreishers@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4116

Tony White

Department: Alumni Parent & Donor Engagement
Assistant Director of Alumni, Parent, and Donor Engagement

Email Iconwhitet@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4565