Amy Martin

Department: Advancement
Data Entry Support Specialist

Email Address martinamy@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4356

Becky L. Deitrick

Department: Advancement
Asst Vice President for Advancement/Alum, Parent & Donor Eng

Email Address deitrick@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4015

Chris A. Markle

Department: Advancement
Senior Advancement Officer

Email Address marklec@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4155

Cyndi J. Scholl

Department: Advancement
Student Calling & Mass Appeals Coordinator

Email Address cscholl@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4117

Devin L. Rhoads

Department: Advancement
Director of Alumni Relations

Email Address rhoadsd@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4570

Elizabeth Hahn

Department: Advancement
Event Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

Email Address hahne@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4372

Gavin Green

Department: Advancement
Stewardship Coordinator

Email Address greeng@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4408

Janet Bucher

Department: Advancement
Administrative Assistant

Email Address bucherj1@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4449

Jennifer Hoffman

Department: Advancement
Senior Administrative Assistant

Email Address hoffmanj@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4527

Jodi L. Swartz

Department: Advancement
Administrative Assistant

Email Address swartzj@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4115

Julia Curtis

Department: Advancement
Gift Planning Advancement Officer

Email Address curtisj@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4426

Kim Yasenchak Andretta

Department: Advancement
Assistant Vice President for Adv/Major & Planned Giving

Email Address andretta@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4042

Kristen P. Ritzman

Department: Advancement
Director of Advancement Data

Email Address ritzman@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4556

Lauren Redfern

Department: Advancement
Director of SU Annual Fund

Email Address redfernl@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4107

Leslie Imhoof

Department: Advancement
Assistant Director of the SU Annual Fund

Email Address imhoofl@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4156

Mary Elaine Muolo

Department: Advancement
Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship

Email Address muolo@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4446

Meg Lebreton Dresser

Department: Advancement
Director of Advancement Research

Email Address dresser@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4101

Melissa Komora

Department: Advancement
Vice President for Advancement

Email Address komora@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4103

Michelle L. Sears

Department: Advancement
Administrative Assistant

Email Address searsm@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4102

Mike Boyer

Department: Advancement
Assistant Director APDE/O & M Club Mgr

Email Address boyerm@susqu.edu

Pam E. Heim

Department: Advancement
Technical Specialist for Advancement Services

Email Address heimp@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4106

Sarah Porell

Department: Advancement
Advancement Research Assistant

Email Address porell@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4373

Stephen Lambert

Department: Advancement
Senior Advancement Analyst

Email Address lamberts@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4420

Steve M. Briggs, M.S.

Department: Advancement
Senior Advancement Officer

Email Address briggs@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4787

Susan Jean Shaffer

Department: Advancement
Gift Management Coordinator

Email Address shaffers@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4405

Susan Kreisher

Department: Advancement
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Email Address kreishers@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4116

Tammy Ozlanski

Department: Advancement
Director of Gift Planning

Email Address ozlanskit@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4618

Tony White

Department: Advancement
Advancement Officer

Email Address whitet@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4565

Yvonne Krebs

Department: Advancement
Administrative Assistant

Email Address krebsy@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4583