Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Home
Search
Academics
Outcomes
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Division of Student Life
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Amy Martin

Department: Advancement
Data Entry Support Specialist

Email Iconmartinamy@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4356

Becky L. Deitrick

Department: Advancement
Asst Vice President for Advancement/Alum, Parent & Donor Eng

Email Icondeitrick@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4015

Chris A. Markle

Department: Advancement
Senior Advancement Officer

Email Iconmarklec@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4155

Cyndi J. Scholl

Department: Advancement
Student Calling & Mass Appeals Coordinator

Email Iconcscholl@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4117

Devin L. Rhoads

Department: Advancement
Director of Alumni Relations

Email Iconrhoadsd@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4570

Elizabeth Hahn

Department: Advancement
Event Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

Email Iconhahne@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4372

Gavin Green

Department: Advancement
Stewardship Coordinator

Email Icongreeng@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4408

Janet Bucher

Department: Advancement
Administrative Assistant

Email Iconbucherj1@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4449

Jennifer Hoffman

Department: Advancement
Senior Administrative Assistant

Email Iconhoffmanj@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4527

Jodi L. Swartz

Department: Advancement
Administrative Assistant

Email Iconswartzj@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4115

Kim Yasenchak Andretta

Department: Advancement
Assistant Vice President for Adv/Major & Planned Giving

Email Iconandretta@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4042

Kristen P. Ritzman

Department: Advancement
Director of Advancement Data

Email Iconritzman@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4556

Lauren Redfern

Department: Advancement
Director of SU Annual Fund

Email Iconredfernl@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4107

Leslie Imhoof

Department: Advancement
Assistant Director of the SU Annual Fund

Email Iconimhoofl@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4156

Mary Elaine Muolo

Department: Advancement
Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship

Email Iconmuolo@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4446

Meg Lebreton Dresser

Department: Advancement
Director of Advancement Research

Email Icondresser@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4101

Melissa Komora

Department: Advancement
Vice President for Advancement

Email Iconkomora@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4103

Michelle L. Sears

Department: Advancement
Administrative Assistant

Email Iconsearsm@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4102

Pam E. Heim

Department: Advancement
Technical Specialist for Advancement Services

Email Iconheimp@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4106

Sarah Porell

Department: Advancement
Advancement Research Assistant

Email Iconporell@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4373

Stephen Lambert

Department: Advancement
Advancement Researcher

Email Iconlamberts@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4420

Steve M. Briggs, M.S.

Department: Advancement
Senior Advancement Officer

Email Iconbriggs@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4787

Susan Jean Shaffer

Department: Advancement
Gift Management Coordinator

Email Iconshaffers@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4405

Susan Kreisher

Department: Advancement
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Email Iconkreishers@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4116

Tammy Ozlanski

Department: Advancement
Director of Gift Planning

Email Iconozlanskit@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4618

Tony White

Department: Advancement
Advancement Officer

Email Iconwhitet@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4565

Tyler Hertzog

Department: Advancement
Advancement Officer

Email Iconhertzog@susqu.edu

Yvonne Krebs

Department: Advancement
Administrative Assistant

Email Iconkrebsy@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4583