Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Academics
Outcomes
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Division of Student Life
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Becky L. Deitrick

Department: Advancement
Asst Vice President for Advancement/Alum, Parent & Donor Eng

Email Icondeitrick@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4015

Cyndi J. Scholl

Department: Advancement
Student Calling & Mass Appeals Coordinator

Email Iconcscholl@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4117

Devin L. Rhoads

Department: Advancement
Director of Alumni Relations

Email Iconrhoadsd@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4570

Elizabeth E Grove

Department: Advancement
Event Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

Email Icongrove@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4372

Jodi L. Swartz

Department: Advancement
Administrative Assistant

Email Iconswartzj@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4115

Leslie Imhoof

Department: Advancement
Assistant Director of the SU Annual Fund

Email Iconimhoofl@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4156

Susan Kreisher

Department: Advancement
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Email Iconkreishers@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4116

Tony White

Department: Advancement
Assistant Director SU Annual Fund/Orange and Marroon Club

Email Iconwhitet@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4565