Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Academics
Outcomes
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Student & Campus Services
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Allie Grill

Department: Career Development Center
Assistant Director of Career Development
Adjunct Faculty Personal Development

Email Icongrilla@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4403

Keesha Moore

Department: Career Development Center
Employer Relations Coordinator

Email Iconmoorelt@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4737

Keith R. Spencer

Department: Career Development Center
Career Counselor
Adjunct Faculty Personal Development

Email Iconspencerk@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4653

Michaeline M. Shuman

Department: Career Development Center
Assistant Provost and Director of Career Development
Adjunct Faculty Personal Development

Email Iconshumanm@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4325

Sarah Farbo

Department: Career Development Center
Asst Director of Service Leaders Program & Career Developmen

Email Iconfarbo@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4733

Tish Showers

Department: Career Development Center
Admnistrative Assistant

Email Iconshowers@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4481

Whitney Purcell

Department: Career Development Center
Associate Director of Career Development
Adjunct Faculty in English

Email Iconpurcellw@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4736