James Black

Department: Center for Academic Achievement
Dean of Academic Achievement

Email Address black@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4184

Lakeisha Meyer, Ph.D.

Department: Center for Academic Achievement
Assistant Dean of Academic Achievement & Disability Services

Email Address meyerl@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4340

Melanie A. Rohrbach

Department: Center for Academic Achievement
Administrative Assistant

Email Address rohrbach@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4412

Ryan Redfern

Department: Center for Academic Achievement
Coordinator of Academic Achievement Transitions & Completion

Email Address redfern@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4413

Samantha Proffitt

Department: Center for Academic Achievement
Director of the First Year Experience
Adjunct Faculty Personal Development

Email Address proffitt@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4753

Tegan Kotarski

Department: Center for Academic Achievement
Assistant Director Acad Achievement & Sophomore Experience

Email Address kotarski@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4488

Virginia Motyka

Department: Center for Academic Achievement
Associate Director Academic Achievement & Jr/Sr Experience

Email Address motyka@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4341