Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Academics
Outcomes
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Division of Student Life
About SU
Support Susquehanna
James Black

Department: Center for Academic Achievement
Dean of Academic Achievement

Email Iconblack@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4184

Lakeisha Meyer, Ph.D.

Department: Center for Academic Achievement
Assistant Dean of Academic Achievement & Disability Services

Email Iconmeyerl@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4340

Melanie A. Rohrbach

Department: Center for Academic Achievement
Administrative Assistant

Email Iconrohrbach@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4412

Samantha Proffitt

Department: Center for Academic Achievement
Director of the First Year Experience
Adjunct Faculty Personal Development

Email Iconproffitt@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4753

Tegan Kotarski

Department: Center for Academic Achievement
Assistant Director Acad Achievement & Sophomore Experience

Email Iconkotarski@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4488

Virginia Larson

Department: Center for Academic Achievement
Associate Director Academic Achievement & Jr/Sr Experience

Email Iconlarsonv@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4341