Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Academics
Outcomes
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Student & Campus Services
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Annemieke Stassel

Department: Global Programs
ELL Instructor
Adjunct Faculty in Education

Email Iconstassel@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4011

Antella O'Brien-Brzenchek

Department: Global Programs
Director of ELL Program

Email Iconbrzenchek@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4002

Anthony Mitchell

Department: Registrar
Technical Assistant

Email Iconmitchella@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4458

Christina Maria Thompson

Department: Global Programs
Director of Global Opportunities (GO) Programs

Email Icondinges@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4692

Craig Harley

Department: Global Programs
ELL Instructor

Email Iconharleyc@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4011

David M. Imhoof, Ph.D.

Department: History
Professor of History
Program Director of GO Austria

Email Iconimhoof@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4191

DuBois Jennings

Department: Global Programs
Study Away Advisor

Email Iconjenningsd@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4720

Francia Cereno Moyer

Department: Global Programs
Administrative Assistant

Email Iconmoyerf@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4697

Molly Roe

Department: Global Programs
Faculty Led Program Manager

Email Iconroem@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4686

Scott B. Manning, Ph.D.

Department: Global Programs
Dean of Global Programs

Email Iconmanning@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4256

Sue Roadarmel

Department: Global Programs
ELL Instructor

Email Iconroadarmel@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4011