Annemieke Stassel

Department: Global Programs
ELL Instructor
Adjunct Faculty in Education

Email Address stassel@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4011

Anthony Mitchell

Department: Registrar
Technical Assistant
Technical Assistant-Global Programs

Email Address mitchella@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4534

Ariana Stuhl

Department: Global Programs
Study Away Advisor

Email Address stuhl@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4720

Craig Harley

Department: Global Programs
ELL Instructor

Email Address harleyc@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4011

David M. Imhoof, Ph.D.

Department: History
Professor of History
GO Director of Curriculum
Program Director of GO Austria

Email Address imhoof@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4191

Francia Cereno Moyer

Department: Global Programs
Administrative Assistant

Email Address moyerf@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4697

Lilian Schultz

Department: Global Programs
International Student Services Coordinator
Adjunct in Global Programs

Email Address schultzl@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4698

Molly Roe

Department: Global Programs
Director of Global Opportunities (GO) Programs

Email Address roem@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4686

Scott B. Manning, Ph.D.

Department: Global Programs
Dean of Global Programs
Associate Professor of French

Email Address manning@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4256

Shane Sanders

Department: Global Programs
Short-Term Programs Coordinator

Email Address sanderss@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4692

Sue Ann Roadarmel

Department: Global Programs
ELL Instructor

Email Address roadarmel@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4011