Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Academics
Outcomes
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Student & Campus Services
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Amy Martin

Department: Development
Data Entry Support Specialist

Email Iconmartinamy@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4356

Chris A. Markle

Department: Development
Senior Development Officer

Email Iconmarklec@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4155

Janet Bucher

Department: Development
Administrative Assistant

Email Iconbucherj1@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4746

Kim Yasenchak Andretta

Department: Development
Interim Assistant Vice President of Gift Planning

Email Iconandretta@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4042

Kristen P. Ritzman

Department: Development
Assistant Director of Advancement Services

Email Iconritzman@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4556

Leslie Imhoof

Department: Alumni Parent & Donor Engagement
Assistant Director of Alumni, Parent, and Donor Engagement

Email Iconimhoofl@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4156

Mary Elaine Muolo

Department: Development
Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship

Email Iconmuolo@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4446

Meg Lebreton Dresser

Department: Development
Senior Advancement Researcher

Email Icondresser@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4101

Michelle L. Sears

Department: Development
Administrative Assistant

Email Iconsearsm@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4102

Pam E. Heim

Department: Development
Administrative Assistant

Email Iconheimp@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4106

Stephen Lambert

Department: Development
Advancement Researcher

Email Iconlamberts@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4420

Steve M. Briggs, M.S.

Department: Development
Advancement Officer

Email Iconbriggs@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4787

Susan Jean Shaffer

Department: Development
Gift Management Coordinator

Email Iconshaffers@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4405

Tammy Ozlanski

Department: Development
Gift Planning Advancement Officer

Email Iconozlanskit@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4618

Victor E. Northern

Department: Development
Advancement Officer

Email Iconnorthern@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4592