Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Academics
Outcomes
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Division of Student Life
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Amy Martin

Department: Advancement
Data Entry Support Specialist

Email Iconmartinamy@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4356

Chris A. Markle

Department: Advancement
Senior Advancement Officer

Email Iconmarklec@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4155

Janet Bucher

Department: Advancement
Administrative Assistant

Email Iconbucherj1@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4449

Kim Yasenchak Andretta

Department: Advancement
Assistant Vice President for Adv/Major & Planned Giving

Email Iconandretta@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4042

Kristen P. Ritzman

Department: Advancement
Director of Advancement Data

Email Iconritzman@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4556

Leslie Imhoof

Department: Advancement
Assistant Director of the SU Annual Fund

Email Iconimhoofl@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4156

Mary Elaine Muolo

Department: Advancement
Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship

Email Iconmuolo@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4446

Meg Lebreton Dresser

Department: Advancement
Director of Advancement Research

Email Icondresser@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4101

Michelle L. Sears

Department: Advancement
Administrative Assistant

Email Iconsearsm@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4102

Pam E. Heim

Department: Development
Administrative Assistant

Email Iconheimp@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4106

Stephen Lambert

Department: Advancement
Advancement Researcher

Email Iconlamberts@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4420

Steve M. Briggs, M.S.

Department: Advancement
Advancement Officer

Email Iconbriggs@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4787

Susan Jean Shaffer

Department: Advancement
Gift Management Coordinator

Email Iconshaffers@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4405

Tammy Ozlanski

Department: Advancement
Director of Gift Planning

Email Iconozlanskit@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4618

Victor E. Northern

Department: Development
Advancement Officer

Email Iconnorthern@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4592