Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Home
Search
Academics
Outcomes
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Division of Student Life
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Andrew Orzehowski

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Sergeant

Email Iconorzehowski@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4443

Angelo Martin

Department: Public Safety
Director of Public Safety

Email Iconmartinma@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4136

Arthur McComeskey

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Communications Specialist

Email Iconmccomeskey@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4428

Don Alan Weirick

Department: Public Safety
Associate Director of Public Safety
Program Director of GO Northern Ireland

Email Iconweirick@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4429

Donald E. Benner, Jr

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Iconbenner@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4428

Elizabeth Ulrich

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Communications Specialist

Email Iconulrich@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Jenny Yun Kim

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Iconkimj@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Kyle Stahl

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Iconstahlk@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Luke Calderon

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Iconcalderonl@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Mike Wolfberg

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Iconwolfbergm@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Nicholas C. Persing

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Iconpersing@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4428

Nickolas Auman

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Iconaumann@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Ryan Maxwell

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Investigator

Email Iconmaxwellr@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4050

Scott A. Moyer

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Lieutenant

Email Iconmoyer@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4428

Tina Marie Wilt

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Communications Specialist

Email Iconwiltt@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Tracy Burton

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Communications Specialist

Email Iconburtont@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Vicki Guzzo

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Communications Specialist

Email Iconguzzo@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Zachary Wenrick

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Iconwenrick@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444