Andrew Orzehowski

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Sergeant

Email Address orzehowski@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4443

Angelo Martin

Department: Public Safety
Director of Public Safety

Email Address martinma@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4136

Arthur McComeskey

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Communications Specialist

Email Address mccomeskey@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4428

Bill Lee

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Address leew@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4444

Don Alan Weirick

Department: Public Safety
Associate Director of Public Safety
Program Director of GO Northern Ireland

Email Address weirick@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4429

Donald E. Benner, Jr

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Address benner@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4428

Elizabeth Shampanore

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Address shampanore@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4444

Elizabeth Ulrich

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Communications Specialist

Email Address ulrich@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4444

James Bubb

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Communications Specialist

Email Address bubbjames@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4444

Jennifer Stahley

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Communications Specialist

Email Address stahleyj@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4444

Kyle Stahl

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Address stahlk@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4444

Nick Fogal

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Address fogal@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4444

Nickolas Auman

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Address aumann@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4444

Ryan Maxwell

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Investigator

Email Address maxwellr@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4050

Scott A. Moyer

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Lieutenant

Email Address moyer@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4428

Tina Marie Wilt

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Communications Specialist

Email Address wiltt@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4444

Zachary Wenrick

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Address wenrick@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4444