Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Academics
Outcomes
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Student & Campus Services
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Andrew Conrad

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Iconconrada@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Andrew Orzehowski

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Sergeant

Email Iconorzehowski@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Angelo Martin

Department: Public Safety
Director of Public Safety

Email Iconmartinma@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4136

Arthur McComeskey

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Dispatcher

Email Iconmccomeskey@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4428

Brad R. Hamm

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Iconhamm@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4428

Don Alan Weirick

Department: Public Safety
Associate Director of Public Safety
Program Director of GO Northern Ireland

Email Iconweirick@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4429

Donald E. Benner, Jr

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Iconbenner@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4428

Elizabeth Ulrich

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Dispatcher

Email Iconulrich@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

James Delbaugh

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Icondelbaughj@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Jenny Yun Kim

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Dispatcher

Email Iconkimj@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Joe Dozpat

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Icondozpat@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Kent Wagner

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Dispatcher

Email Iconwagnerrk@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Logan Cooper

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Iconcooperl@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Nicholas C. Persing

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Iconpersing@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4428

Nickolas Auman

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Officer

Email Iconaumann@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444

Ryan Maxwell

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Investigator

Email Iconmaxwellr@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4050

Scott A. Moyer

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Lieutenant

Email Iconmoyer@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4428

Tina Marie Wilt

Department: Public Safety
Public Safety Dispatcher

Email Iconwiltt@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4444