Brent W. Wallisch

Department: Student Financial Services
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services

Email Address wallisch@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4453

Carolyn Anne Neimond

Department: Student Financial Services
Loan Specialist

Email Address neimond@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4053

Christa K. Eberle

Department: Student Financial Services
Student Account Specialist

Email Address eberle@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4126

Justin Rummel

Department: Student Financial Services
Assistant Vice President for Student Financial Services

Email Address rummelj@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4314

Katie M. Erdley

Department: Student Financial Services
Associate Director of Student Financial Services

Email Address erdley@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4051

Nicole A. Dailey

Department: Student Financial Services
Student Account Specialist

Email Address daileyn@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4122

Pam D. Wolfe

Department: Student Financial Services
Senior Technical Specialist

Email Address wolfe@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4515