Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Academics
Outcomes
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Student & Campus Services
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Brent W. Wallisch

Department: Student Financial Services
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services

Email Iconwallisch@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4453

Carolyn Anne Neimond

Department: Student Financial Services
Loan Specialist

Email Iconneimond@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4053

Christa K. Eberle

Department: Student Financial Services
Student Account Specialist

Email Iconeberle@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4126

Erin M. Wolfe

Department: Student Financial Services
Director of Student Financial Services

Email Iconwolfeerin@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4314

Katie M. Erdley

Department: Student Financial Services
Associate Director of Student Financial Services

Email Iconerdley@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4051

Nicole A. Dailey

Department: Student Financial Services
Student Account Specialist

Email Icondaileyn@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4122

Pam D. Wolfe

Department: Student Financial Services
Senior Technical Specialist

Email Iconwolfe@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4515